You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: There's No Comfortability In This World//20% beneficiary of this post goes to steemitphcurator

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago

Thank you for your sweet words towards #SteemitPhilippines and the people behind it.

Just to add with what you greatly said here, I find wealth useless when it comes to health and life as a whole.

I remember what the multi-billionaire Steve Jobs once told, that was when he was about to die which goes something like this:

"If you are rich, You can hire someone to drive the car for you, to make money for you, but you cannot have someone to bear the sickness for you.'

That means even if you have all the money but if it's time for you to return to the creator, you cannot do anything.

Keep on writing! God bless!

Best regards,
@long888

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks so much for this addition words
...I find it motivated. And I feel as to add them to my write up😜

You community is well staying I most say.
My pleasure!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66492.65
ETH 3309.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72