My Verification Post:@lonelymae/Visayas

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago

IMG_20210905_184151.jpg

The warmest greetings to all members of Steemit Philippines. Hope that everyone is doing great and have good health upon facing this pandemic today. This is my verification post to the community. By the way, My real name is Rizah Mae Arda, 22 years old and presently residing in Busay Cebu City Philippines. My Steemit User Name is @lonelymae.

IMG_20210905_175041.jpg

IMG_20210403_162733.jpg

I was the youngest of the family with 9 members including my mother and father. I finished my studies in the past few years with the help of the K-12 program and I'm one of the first batch who graduated. But unfortunately, I'm not able to go to college because of financial problems.

IMG_20210703_100201.jpg

Today life is not easy to handle especially this pandemic. Many of the Filipinos lost their job or small business but we must go on. This is only a challenge in life where we must find a way on how to overcome it. But sad to say that I was lost my job last month because they lessen their workers due to lack of job for us.
Now I was jobless and I stay in the house to take care of my parents and nephew.

IMG_20210905_174826.jpg

IMG_20210905_175150.jpg

IMG_20210905_175028.jpg

I have a little garden in our backyard. This will be my past time when I was in the house. I have had many plants in our backyard since I was living in the mountain.

IMG_20210905_181323.jpg

IMG_20210905_181300.jpg

I have two friends where I can share my problems and happiness in life. They are willing to advise me if ever I will share my problem. We have been in a place where we enjoy our togetherness on the beach. We love to share our ideas and also love life which makes us so interesting.

IMG_20210131_171729.jpg

IMG_20190908_102653.jpg

I have this pet name macmac. He is two years old pet. I love to take care of these pets and playing them by walking in the mountainous place of our area.

I would like to thank @liamnov for encouraging me to join steemit and our moderator in Visayas @juichi thank you for encouraging us to join the Steemit Philippines community.
To our steemit Philippines admin sir @loloy2020, thank you for creating one community for all Filipino Steemians to be as one.
God bless us all. Mabuhay.

Thank you for reading my verification post.

I will invite @joceflor and @rodjen143 to make verified in steemit Philippines.

@lonelymae

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Mabuhay! Ikinagagalak ko ang inyong pagsali at pag pa verify sa komunidad na ito sana maging aktibo kayo dito. Para sa karagdagang patnubay at impormasyon pakibasa ang mga mahalagang tagubilin naka pinned post dito sa ating komunidad.

Maraming Salamat.
Inyong lingkod,
@juichi
MOD, for Visayas.

 3 years ago (edited)

Mabuhay at Maraming Salamat sa Pag-verify!!!

Sa karagdagang impormasyon, paki bisita po ang ating Community Account at ibang Social Media Accounts.

New Contest

Diary Game Contest with new Rule Added

God Bless po!!!

 3 years ago 

Mabuhay at Congratulations dahil isa ang post na ito sa napiling recommendation post para sa @booming upvote sa araw na ito. Maghintay na lang po bukas o higit pa kung natanggap ang post mo.

Sa karagdagang impormasyon, paki bisita po ang ating Community Account at ibang Social Media Accounts.

Maraming Salamat po!!!

Welcome to Steemit Kabayan. Enjoy and make new Friends. 😊😊😊 More Blogs to Come.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58866.42
ETH 2515.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46