Steem Promotion Contest "My Steemit Journey @ 2021"||by @lonelylover

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago

IMG_20211227_153417.jpg

Hello my fellow steemians, wishing you all a Merry Christmas and a bountiful new year. The past couple of years have been very challenging journeys for all of us. The pandemic that runs until today, typhoons, crimes, scarcity of basic needs, poverty, and many to mention. Those are some of the aspects that have tested our courage and strength but against all odds we are standing still conquering for the betterment of our respective lives. Today, as my participation with this new exciting contest, let me share with everyone in this platform my steemit journey.

I didn't really have even a single idea about this platform until someone introduced me to it. It really catches my attention since it is something that I'd really love to do during my leisure time. Way back in October 2021 when I first joined the said program, I didn't yet know how to post, what the rules were, and completely I don't have any idea at all. I just discovered it in my own ways and at the same time I asked a friend for assistance whenever I had to. My first established post was at @steemtravelers since I am also fond of traveling from one place to another and I had really shared a lot on my adventure in that community. I got full support from that community and they even installed some brilliant learnings to me that I also applied while I'm still coping with the whole thing. Until I subscribed to this community, I felt very at home since most members were Filipino and also didn't hesitate to support me more to boost my confidence to post more even if I'm still a beginner. Currently, I have subscribed to many communities but I am a member of only two, the @steemitphilippines and @steemtravelers which I was very much active in before typhoon Odette came and ruined all my plans. I'd already embraced the damages that the typhoon had left but the situation is hard, still no steady connections that is why I haven't posted a few weeks ago which makes me really feel sad.

What are your plans with your steemit account in 2022?

I want to participate in more contests, in that way I may be able to showcase my capabilities in blogging and could even inspire and influence others too. I want my steem power to escalate so that I could delegate more as a sign of support to this respected community. Also I am not closing my doors to join more communities out there and be active, to expand my skills and share it to every community on this platform. I want to put no limits on my posting in different communities using Steemit as a means of learning platform and lastly it is my desire to be one of the most popular and influential writer in this community if given the chance.

What is your outlook on steemit in 2022 and the rest of the year?

As it was very productive for this year, I anticipate that for the coming year it will reach its paramount of success since they have implemented rules and extra activities that could make it a more competitive platform in the industry. Looking forward to this platform to take even beyond infinity so that it can help any individual in any means, this could enhance writing skills and this would be very appropriate for introvert people just like me who could only express their thoughts through writings. Overall this platform is a life changer for me and I wish nothing but the best towards it.

What is the best post of the year?

For me, my best post of the year is the one that I posted about my mother entitled "Longing for a Mother in a Distance" this post had really given me relief since I had no shoulder to cry on all my life dramas, so I chose to express my longings, grudges and disappointment thru writings. As a matter of fact, while composing that post, my tears were also dripping. Since then the writing has made me feel relieved and was feeling uplifted most especially when I read all the positive comments with my fellow steemians that cheers me up.

That's all for today, thank you for initiating this contest so that we may be able to share our overviews with regards to this helpful program. I'm inviting my friends to join this contest ma'am @rose0128, @glenicelou27 and @yoieuqudniram.

Good blessed and stay safe ❤️

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

thanks for the invite sis. I have been keeping low thespast few days.

Im glad Steemit made you year fruitful. May we all be in the platform till next uear sis. sana saniban nan naman ako ng ispiritu ng kasipagan . Merry Christmas!

 2 years ago 

Sige lang ma'am, pahinga lang muna pero huwag tumigil. Merry Christmas po and Happy New year.

 2 years ago 

oo sis, thanks,. kakapuyin pero di bibigya ika nga

 2 years ago 

Hello,

This post has been chosen to be recommended for booming support today. Continue creating high-quality content here at Steemit Philippines Community.
Remember to always follow the #Club5050 rules for more chances of curators' upvotes.

Congratulations!

 2 years ago 

Maraming thank you po talaga sir, di ko inexpect to. Merry Christmas and Happy New year po sa ninyu.

 2 years ago 

Walang anuman ☺️ Merry Christmas din sa iyo po. Enjoy posting.

 2 years ago 

Judge: @juichi

Criteria for judgingRate 0-10
1. Relevance to the theme.9.2
2. Creativity.9
3. Technique.9
4. Overall impact.9.2
5. Story quality.9.2
Total Rating9.12

Thank you for your entry. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75