"Post a Photo of Your Mobile Phone Challenge”|| Vivo Y31, My Ideal Phone

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago

PhotoGrid_1_20211115113028.jpg

It is with great pleasure to retell on this platform my story on how I was able to gain my ideal phone but i'm not urging anybody out there to do the same way. For the record, I'd always love photography because I believe in the saying that "the soul cannot think without a picture" and I even kept lots of images in my old phone and not even deleted them for a long time. I was like being paranoid like even if its a nonsense thing or event, I'd still wont missed to capture some images of it like absolutely anything. I was totally obsessed about photography and even if my phone that time was Vivo Y53 which is very low key in terms of capturing images but still it didn't hinder me to pursue my fashion because it makes me happy even in that little way. Until my old phone surrendered and its service to me has come to an end. Good thing our company has issued us a company phone that I can still be able to communicate with my family, friends, co worker and other work relevance transactions.

IMG20211114155802.jpg

I dream of buying a brand new one but life is tough, the fruit of my labor always end up for buying our daily needs over wants and the worst is I don't have savings yet to buy my ideal phone. My boyfriend is a public teacher and that time they have receive clothing allowance that intended for the remake of their newly issued uniform for the school year. Out of nowhere, he invited me to the nearest mall and make me chose some phone. I told him that I like the new publicize Model of Vivo which is Vivo Y31 and its quite expensive for the first release. I told him that if he's planning to buy me new one than he must be kidding knowing the mere fact that both of us don't have even a single penny in our pocket. Feeling dismayed, I walk away with a dropping shoulder without even turning back because I was deeply hurt by not having it and my boyfriend followed me quickly to cheer me up.

IMG20211114155911.jpg

Meanwhile, in a distance we heard a voice calling us, she offer something that could make my dream for real in an instant. She introduces me the Home credit and even urges me to apply so that I can have the gadget on spot. It offers a loan for any gadgets through due process. I felt delighted and seems like there's butterfly around upon hearing those words. We didn't waste any seconds, and without hesitation we fill up the application form and later on it was successfully approved. We need an initial payment so my boyfriend chose to spend the money that is intended for the remake of his uniform so that we can have it in hand. I was trembling with happiness and was very thankful. The feeling of contentment and the unmeasurable excitement really pushes me in. The fact of having it still didn't sink in into me, I was carefully holding on my ideal phone full of love. Finally I got it with matching teary eyes. I took extra care of it and seldom using it because I don't want it to get any dents and scratches that will turn it up to look used. At this moment, I was already debt free and was able to fully paid it for just 3 months instead of 6 months contract and finally it is something that I can truly call mine.

IMG20211114155737.jpg

Vivo Y31 is absolutely offers the professional level of photography that really suits my fashion well. It can capture things beautifully that is beyond expectations. It is a dual phone that accepts nano-Sim and nano-Sim Card, has ideal size that measures 163.86 x 75.32 x 8.38mm. Also have a 5,000 mAh battery capacity that's why it took longer time to drained and with 64GB/128GB that I can able to save images as many as I can. And there's so much more that Vivo Y31 offers just to bring convenience and satisfaction to its users.

Mobile phones were commonly used in this modern era that we are present in and massive changes of different model and version is just one click and it will be available in the market right away. Some got the nicest version of mobile and some were just satisfied to settle with the less expensive one. But what ever the model of your mobile phone, as long as it plays its purpose to the society then it make sense. Just don't forget to used it in moderation, with discipline and above all being a responsible user. Surely cellphone has brought you close to the person which is far from you but don't allow it to happened that it takes you away from the ones sitting next to you or the worst is it can even replace your family because you have more time scrolling in than sparing even a minute talking with them. Always remember as it was being quoted by Munia Khan, " A smartphone is an addictive device which traps a soul into a lifeless planet full of lives".

I invite ma'am @rose0128, ma'am @yoieuqudniram, ma'am @amayphin, ma'am @glenicelou, ma'am @manticao to join this contest.

Happy to set my 20% rewards to @steemitphcurator.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello po,
Maraming salamat sa pagsali sa ating contest. 😊 Ang ganda naman ng cellphone nyo po.

 2 years ago 

Maraming salamat po sir❤️

 2 years ago 

Walang anuman po Ma'am. 😊

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing the story on how you acquired your dream phone. I hope it serve you well.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much ma'am ❤️

 2 years ago (edited)

ka nice sa story sis, plus ka sweet ni bf🙂

by the way next time, pls don't forget to set 20% postpayout to @steemitphcurator. Thanks

Contest entry verification:

RulesRemarks
1. set 20% post payout to steemitphcurator
2. steemexclusive
3. posted at Steemit Philippines
4. at least 300 words
5. contest title
6. verified user
7. commented the post link
8. invited at least 5 friends
9. tags used

Thank you so much for joining this contest. I wish you good luck!

 2 years ago 

Thank you ma'am

 2 years ago 

thanks for the invite sis, and Congratulations on your phone.

I tried to lend phone thru home credit but the interest was way too high. the downpayment That I would give will not be deducted to the monthly payments that I'll do. and the home credit staff in the nearest mall? I guess he is not happy having a customer. he was a bit grumpy when he faced us and took so much time

 2 years ago 

Oh my goodness, he shouldn't trait you like that ma'am, maybe that man don't know his function yet, grrrr.

 2 years ago 

The soul cannot think without a picture.

I super like this one because I like to take pictures, too. And congratulations on acquiring your dream phone!

Anyway, thank you for sharing this story with us and for joining the contest. Good luck! :)

 2 years ago 

Oh great to know that we have the same fashion maam, thank you so much

 2 years ago 

I love the family portrait shown on the last photo.
Total rating. 9.8

 2 years ago 

Hehehe thank you ma'am, thats my treasure ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97