"My Unforgettable Steemit Journey in 2021" || Road To Success by @lonelylover (20% Beneficiary @ steemitphcurator)

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago

IMG_20220203_161630.jpg

Hello my dear steemians, hope that everyone is okay in spite of all the challenges that we are dealing with in everyday life. Think of it that no matter what happens we must not lose our hope for there will always be a silver lining tomorrow that is due to us. Anyways, I would like to extend my sincere appreciation for all the individuals that continue pouring their efforts in spite of their busy schedules. For establishing more contests to inspire the members to join. Today, I am sharing on this platform my journey with steemit. Enjoy reading everyone.

Share with us what you have been through either good or bad experiences in 2021.

Well, it was very evident that I've been through a lot of bad time experiences in the year 2021. The massive destruction of typhoon Odette that leaves us debris of broken dreams, the covid 19 that hits until to the present time that also brought me into depression for not seeing my love ones faraway and even made me hopeless to achieve things out and most of all is financial burden that I was struggling throughout the year. That’s why I found myself here in steemit to generate another way of income. Those are some of the highlight events to that year that really gives impact to my life and changes my perception in life. Some of my plans was delayed in a certain way but I need to get up for all of misfortune. That tragic events doesn't hinder my desire though and this year I will prove to myself that I will surpass all the challenges in spite of many circumstances that happen in my life. I will also equip myself to more obstacles that are coming in that will test me. Bad experiences will give me lessons that will even convert me into a better version of myself.

What did you do with your earnings in both steem and sbd.

Since I am still new to this platform, I haven't earned that much yet. But I know the longer I stayed here, the more time and effort I spent here will brought me into large earnings in the next few days to come and if that happens I will probably use it wisely. Half of it will be contributed to the said platform like delegating, power ups and etc. that could broaden steemit horizons that both I and the members will be benefited and the rest will be used as capital to my desired business that I will established very soon.

What is your Steemit achievement?

I consider it as an achievement once I got a booming support in every article I published in the platform. It really inspires me to establish more writings when I got supported though this is a normal achievement to others but it really means to me a lot as a beginner.

What are your plans for managing your account?

I have really great plans in managing my account. I want it to be my 2nd priority from now on since it really refined my skills in writing. It can also be a source of income in the other way around most especially when you pour all your capabilities into it. I will commit to myself that whatever happens I won’t stop to what I have started. I will publish more interesting stories that could influences the readers and even inspire them to write interesting stories too.

What is your target Steem power this year?

Well, this is very critical question because once I committed to a thing; I should in act with it. Certainly, my target for steem power this year is basically not less than 1000 SP. This sounds like very unbelievable at this time but I need to set my goals so that I may have all the courage to conquer it in every single day. I believe that this too good to be true but I need to make myself transparent enough to achieve what I have already sets.

Thank you for reading my dear steemians , I am inviting my friends to join this contest ma'am @rose0128, @glenicelou27, @yoieuqudniram.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello, this post has been chosen to be recommended for booming support today. Continue creating high-quality content here at Steemit Philippines Community.

Congratulations!

Mindanao Moderator
@long888

 3 years ago 

Judge:@juichi

Criteria for judgingRate 0-10
Plagiarism
Relevance to the theme9.2
Creativity9.1
Technique9
Story quality9
Total rating9.06

Thank you for your entry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56465.77
ETH 2331.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36