The Diary Game Season 3 (05-09-2021) | Happy Mother's Day to my Mother and 2 Sister and to the Mothers all over the World.

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone and God Bless!!!

Before this day ends, I just want to greet my Mother and 2 Sisters with "Happy Mother's Day and even to all Mothers all over the world.

image.png

image.png

Just tonight, we just celebrated Mother's Day in a simple way by treating them to eat outside. There is a "EAT ALL YOU CAN" Restaurant for only 199 Pesos only ($4.00) nearby, so we go there together with my Sister's husband and my sister's in-laws. At first, I never thought they came with us but since they're coming, it is very fine.

IMG_20210509_183524.jpg

image.png

We were 7 persons in total and as we just arrive at the restaurant there were plenty of people celebrating Mother's Day also and thank God we can still eat at the moment. Now, it is time for us to get our food and since it is a "Eat All You Can", we can choose whatever we want to eat as long as we can eat it all, as the restaurant management says, Please no left-over.

image.png

Here is my food for tonight, though it's plenty still I can eat all of this. Hahahahah...

After a few minutes, I have noticed that the messenger of my other Sister is online whose far from us since she's in Surigao City living with her own family, so I message her and have a video call with her with my nephews, then, at last, we were complete even though it is virtual.

image.png

I am very happy because despite this pandemic we can still bond together through technology. Surigao City is around 12 hours away from us by land only that is why it is hard for us to travel since there is still a pandemic. It has been almost 2 years now since I didn't see my sister with my nephews too but thankful for technology in which we can easily contact them. I'm also very happy watching mother were very happy seeing my sister and her grandsons. What my nephews can do to their Lolo is flying Kiss only and my mother gives a flying kiss also. I think this is the very first time we have a complete family picture with our little Baby king2x. My other 2 nephews were also very happy seeing Baby King2x the first time and this happened today, the very special day of all the Mothers all over the world.

Now, we have finally finished eating and it is now time for us to go home but before we go home, we first take a photo as a family and I am always praying that time will come that we will be having a complete family picture with my sister from afar.

image.png

My prayers every day is for my whole family to safe especially this time of the pandemic and I am very thankful to God for He to keep on giving it to us every day. This Mother's Day I just pray to God for my Family will always be safe and His provision.

I would also take this opportunity to thank all my friends here on Steemit who I also treated as my mother. First is @olivia08 who always their help me throughout my journey here on the platform and never ever lost her trust in me until today, thank you very much. Even to my other friends @diosarich for always there for me giving some advice and even sharing the problems that we have, to @jurich60, @sarimanok, @mers, @me2selah, and to all my friends who also I treated as my mother and sisters, I may not tag each one of you but I am very happy to know each one of you. You all have become a part of my life now and I will always treasure it.

I think this would be all for today and once again, thank you and Happy Mother's Day!!!

To God be all the Glory and Honor!!!

Many thanks to @steemitblog, @steemcurator01, @steemcurator02, @steemcurator08, and to all of Team Steemit for making this challenge even better, and may you continue.

Mabuhay ang Steemit Philippines Community
received_106774058057322.webp

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Happy Mother's sa imong Mom and Sis @loloy2020 bless you nandyan sila at big celebrstion sa inyong family.

 3 years ago 

Salamat ate.. Happy Mother's Day pud.. Congrats sa imo mga anak..nag sunod jud silang duha..1st post..winner dayon..

 3 years ago 

Thank you @loloy2020 for the mention. From the beginning I want you to grow. Thank you for listening my suggestion. Keep it up!

 3 years ago 

Happy mom's day te :) Godbless you po ❤🙏

 3 years ago 

Happy mothers day bsag uwahi , thank you for labelling mi sir loloy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62516.71
ETH 2436.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65