My Entry to @olivia08's "Show Me Your Talent Week #3" Contest | Lead Me Lord by Gary Valenciano - Cover Song

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago (edited)

A Blessed day Everyone!!!

First of all, I would like to express my warmest gratitude to our beloved @olivia08 for initiating this amazing contest here in our Steemit Philippines Community which allows each of us to show our hidden talents and to encourage everyone to be active in the Steemit platform.

Now, in showing my support to this amazing initiative by @olivia08, here is my cover song of one of my favorite songs by Gary Valenciano, titled "Lead Me Lord".

Note: Please don't include this as one of the entries.

In all our ways, we must always ask God for guidance to lead us the way to do in despite the circumstances we face today because of the pandemic, God is always there for us. Let us always for to Him and trust His ways for He knows what's best for us as His word said in Jerimiah 29:11, "For I know the plans I have for you, plans to prosper you and not to harm you, a plan to give you hope and a good future."

I may not be a good singer but I do love to sing most especially to God who created heaven and earth. We must offer everything to God alone.

This would be all for today, thank you for listening, and God Bless.

To God be the Glory and Honor!!!

Mabuhay ang Steemit Philippines Community

loloy2020.gif

GIF Footer Credits to @baa.steemit

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I love that song. Ganda ng lyrics na yan. Thanks for sharing.

 3 years ago 

Oo nga ate, the best song jud... Salamat sa pag bisita...

 3 years ago 

Napakadakila mo @loloy2020.. Sana ito na ang simula na magka isa ang mga Plipino, o kahit yong narito na ngayon ay walang iwanan..

 3 years ago 

Sana nga ate, basta let us help and encourage each other. Salamat ate..

 3 years ago 

Manggawas na Ang mga choir ani nga Wala sa simbahan..add me to that. Mag record pa pod kog ako.hehehe..Good job!😀

 3 years ago 

Hahahah...mao gyud...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66251.96
ETH 3068.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70