Steemit Philippines Community Contest of the Week: Easy Writing Contest "My Academic Testimony and journey"

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, have a blessful day steemit Philippines community.

Since, there is no theme that is required to comply. Its my opportunity to share with you my testimony in my Academic life.

MYXJ_20220302220906424_save.jpg

Before I went to college at Initao, I had a lot of things that I went through. I stopped in my study in MSU Naawan for almost 7 years, due to some circumstances that I faced. However, those years was not in vain, because God had a plan for me, saved me and used me for His glory.

My Journey was begun in prayer, I had joined a Prayer Rally in Gymasium that located in Manticao. We had fellowship with other churches, then Pastor Eddison Jaudian had called the young people that wants to continue in study, he prayed and laid hand over our heads.

MYXJ_20220901105421942_save.jpg

MYXJ_20220901105025834_save.jpg

A year goes by, the Lord has answered my prayer, I never expect it was happen. I took the examination secretly and no one of my family noticed it. I remained silent until I got the result of the examination and blessfully, I got passed the entrance exam.
In that moment, I wandered why, I got fired in my job and trying to apply in other job, but no one called me , since I had a complete requirements. I felt discourage, but I never expect that God has a better plan for me.

MYXJ_20220901104909313_save.jpg

MYXJ_20220901104835091_save.jpg

For almost 4 years now, God has provide everything that I need in school. Especially financial provision, in my first year college, my aunt gave me 100 pesos in a week, how could I do the budgeting in this amount, since I had to go in school 3 times a week, but God is really amazing, He used some people to let me become a reseller of fried peanut in our school, this is very helpful as a student. Glory to God , my aunt has increase the amount she gave me now.

Otherwise the wisdom and knowledge. Praise the Lord He also provide it to me, and until now I had maintain a high grade,glory to God. Prayerfully, I can continue in my study with His favor.
In a way of conclusion ,as student, being poor is not the reason the reason for not continuing in study. Pray and believe God is working even we don't see it.

Thanks for your time

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wow!..amazing story it really inspire me more since i am still a student right now..Senior high school.....

Indeed gyud na ang Ginoo is really really good ,and He's working even sometimes we don't feel it,see it but still He never stop working in our future!...Glory to God for your life ate!... Thanks for this story it inspire me more ,as always we must depend on God's grace and wisdom😊❤️

Best of luck to your entry 😍

 2 years ago 

Amen jud kaayo langga, thank you, sa tinood lang jud, makahilak kog imagine nakaabot kog 4th year college. Wlay sakto nagsupporta nako.
Akong papa is buta na and akong mama is namatay na and naa koy mga half nga igsoon, dli pod motbang. Dili pod ko scholar.
Amazing gyud kaayo si God, iya gi provide tanan sakoa. Glory to God.

 2 years ago 

Glory to God ate!!!!

 2 years ago 

Amen, padayon bayag eskwela ha? Remember this, senior high naka and soon to be college, don't think nga dugay pa kayo ayha mkagraduate, makapoyan ka. God bless

 2 years ago 

Amen lang

 2 years ago (edited)

Naa koy tips ihatag lang.

  1. Commit to the Lord. (PROVERBS 16:3)
  2. Ask Wisdom in the Lord. (JAMES 1:5)
  3. Pray always
  4. Study and have a time management.
  5. Be inspired in your achievement.
  6. Be positive always.
 2 years ago 

Salamat ate ❤️

 2 years ago 
Evaluation date: Sept. 01, 2022
StatusRemark
Verified user
At least #club5050
Plagiarism free
#steemexclusive
Bot free
At least 300 words
Supports #burnsteem2520%

Thank you for creating quality content here at Steemit Philippines Community.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much Ma'am, God bless you more.

 2 years ago 

Hello @ling2x22,
You must set 25% to @null not 20% in accordance with the Steemit rule.
Thanks.

 2 years ago (edited)

Okay thak you Sir @juichi for your correction, I'm just confused Sir. God bless you

 2 years ago 

This post has been recommended for booming support today. Continue creating quality content here at Steemit Philippines Community.
Maraming salamat po.🙂

@fabio2614, MOD-Greeter

 2 years ago (edited)

Thank you so much Ma'am @fabio2614, for supporting me. It really inspires me to do more. God bless

 2 years ago 

An inspiring story indeed! Keep it up. God bless you more.

 2 years ago (edited)

Thank you So much Ma'am @joshuelmari. Yes, I will. God bless you more.

 2 years ago 

God works in mysterious ways, I'm glad you found Him in your life. Continue to be a good person and God will continue to bless you.

Make good on your studies and hope in God's perfect time you will graduate with flying colors and will get the best job for you.

 2 years ago 

Amen , thank you Sir @long888 I receive it in Jesus name. In God's favor and grace I will graduate with colors. I know God is moving upon my study. He knows my heart's motivation.

Thanks for your word of encouragement Sir.

 2 years ago 

God is the source of everything. Praise Him!

 2 years ago 

Amen Sir, absolutely, Praise God.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for all your votes, compliments , encouragements and advices. It has a greater impact in my life especially my journey in steemit community.

 2 years ago 

Praise the Lord keep up the good work @ling2x22

 2 years ago 

Amen, Pastor. I thank the Lord for using you to pray for the young people who want to return to school. Thank you so much Pastor @dodzz. I won't ever forget that day. God bless you and your family Pastor.

 2 years ago 

Praise God more favor and more wisdom as you continued serving the Lord!

 2 years ago 

Amen Pastor. I receive it God bless you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68781.96
ETH 3736.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73