My Favorite Song "How great is our God"

in Steemit Philippineslast year

Hi, have a good day steemit family, how are you? How's your new year. I wanna share my Favorite Song "How great is our God. Hopefully you'll enjoy reading and listening my entry.

This song really my favorite song because it reminds me how great our God really is. Anyway this song contains the Praises and Worship lyrics, please listens and give thanks to God is.

In my life there were many things that I've went through, which good and bad experiences. I thank that I survived despite difficulties that I had, through the grace of God. I'm so grateful that my life is full of blessings, breakthroughs and favors. My God really great all the time.

No matter what happen in our lives may we celebrate the goodness and greatness of God. I hope in our personal devotion we will sing worship songs to God because He is Worthy in everything that will glorify Him. Even we're not faithful sometimes but God is so Faithful all
the on time, provides everything that we needed and until now we still alive because of His grace.

We will sing more than a song but with the word of praises.

Also the Word of God is important, we must listen and read the Word of God, I pray that God will give us strength and courage to read His Word. Pastor Emiliano V. Villagracia is our Pastor who is actively sharing the Word of God. I thank God that He used our Pastor to fed us with His the Word of God, I pray that God will used him and his wife mightily in different ministries.

Sometimes just the few of us were attended the fellowship specially when its raining. Prayerfully that we can continue in serving God despite of climate change.

Thank you so much for giving time to read and listening my entry. May God bless you more.

Please join
@emzcas
@illy45
@ilias12

Sort:  
 last year 

Date Evaluated: February 8, 2023

CategoryRemarks
#steemexclusive
At least Club5050
Plagiarism Free
Bot-Free
At least 300 Words
Delegator
Verified Member/Visitor
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 9.09 % self, 11 upvotes, 9 accounts, last 7d)

Feedback: I encourage you to upvote more posts on Steemit Philippines Community to increase your Voting CSI.

Thank for creating a quality content in the Steemit Philippines Community.

-Admin/CR-Philippines-
@loloy2020

 last year 

Thanks Sir @loloy2020 .God bless

 last year 

What a great song! And I love how you put it in perspective with everything that's happening in our lives. I'm so encouraged by your words! God is truly great and faithful!

 last year 

Thank you So much for the compliment Sir. Amen Sir, even though were not faithful sometimes in God, He is always Faithful and forever been faithful.

 last year 

Pinaka maSarap po tlaga Yung nakaka pag worship kapo Ng songs para po kay Lord sis @ling2x22

 last year 

Opo Ma'am tutoo po. Salamt po

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61467.71
ETH 3435.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51