"BLISSFUL GRADUATION DAY" THE DIARY GAME (09/05/23)|#BURNSTEEM25

in Steemit Philippines11 months ago (edited)

Hello Steemit Family, have a blessed day. How are you guys? I missed you so much, since I never posted anything these few months, I was so busy.

VideoCollage_1693878133950.jpg

MYXJ_20230411213652060_save.jpg
I wanna share my testimony, hope you will enjoy reading. I really feel the favor of God.

IMG_20230327_162048.jpg

Being a student, its not easy to go to school, or having an internship without finances. Glory to God, in my forth year of college, God was doing something great. My bestfriend's mother, Mrs. Celerio offered me to stay in their home for the whole semister. Free foods, house, toiletress and wifi. It really helps me to reduce my expenses, since I went home weekly.

VideoCollage_1693878887690.jpg

Secondly, the Lord was prepared the best for me. He choose the best office and best people. Since the first day to last, my food was covered by the office almoset everday. I had my internship in Sangguniang Bayan Office, where the officials of our town were there. They were so kind and approacheable, infact they always treated us to lunch. In the last day of our internship, my classmate and I received a Resolution as an honor of our remarkable performance and also we received a cash, foods and cake. I never expect, that they did it for us, Praise the Lord forever.

VideoCollage_1693879094030.jpg

Lastly, was the most exciting part in my life as a student the "Graduation day". During my graduation day, I was overwhelm the event, the whole afternoon , was like a dream, I never expected, that I graduated despites the struggle that I faced. When the Marching sound played, my heart beat getting faster and I was excited and emotional in time. My brother, accompanied me to walk in the aisle and get the award as Magna Cum Laude, Glory be to God for the award that I received, for with myself alone, it can't do it, but God allows it, to show how amazing and great is my God.

MYXJ_20230411213738921_save.jpg

The Lord says in His Words, Commit thy works unto the LORD, and thy thoughts shall be established in Proverbs 16:3. This verse has greater impact to me because God is doing His promise. His word is true.

"Keep claiming the Promise of God"
Thank you and God bless.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65