Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 8 (Week 6) || "What's on top of your bucket list?"

in Steemit Philippineslast year (edited)

Hello all steemian friends...

Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 8 (Week 6).png

Edited on Canva


As humans, we have desires that will we do, whether they are small or big desires. They will try to reach one by one with all the strength and high dedication, well, so do I. Actually there are many lists that are in my wish to achieve them in the near future and I hope to be able to achieve them.
This is a very good theme organized by the Steemit Philippines community, by having these hopes to share, then there will be enthusiasm again to achieve them.


IMG_20230406_062706.jpg

Source

1. Become a Double Dolphin🐬🐬

This is my first wish, which is to become a Double dolphin. Becoming a double dolphin is not easy and may take months. I'm currently chasing my Steem Power which is currently almost reaching the dolphin, but I'm still far behind. I am sure that I will achieve it with great passion and dedication. I know my only problem right now is not being in good shape, this doesn't mean I have to stop and just watch my other friends swim in the ocean.

I'm still learning now and will continue to learn, with all my flaws I hope that this is one of my commitments and now I've almost stayed at #club100 for a year and am already a dolphin 🐬. I want to work hard and try to be even better, hopefully I can achieve that.


png_20221125_223810_0000.png

2. Developing the Steem For Ladies community

My second wish is to develop the Steem For Ladies Community. Early last December I built a community to become a forum for the ladies in Steemit to move forward and grow together. And in the following years, I want this community to develop, and be warmly received and also many Ladies who will express their creative ideas in one container and can be used as a reference to apply in life.

Developing a community is certainly not an easy thing and takes time. I learned many things, met new people, joined good partners, had a warm family, and tried many new things. I want my happiness and also my love for God and also for others not to decrease, and I'm grateful.


kids-1093758_1280.jpg

Source

3. Giving my daughter in a good education

This year was the start for my daughter to go to school. Of course parents like me want my child to get a good education. I will wake up early now, prepare his school lunch and also write down what I need to do for school tomorrow and repeat what the teacher taught. This is a golden age for him and I wish him all the best so that he becomes a smart boy and also virtuous.

After this Eid al-Fitr holiday, I will register it, actually I have registered it at the beginning of last January, but the official form has not been issued yet and I have to wait. After Eid al-Adha my daughter will go to school and start her first education. Of course, we parents are the first people who will encourage her to achieve her goals and have an education that will make her a successful woman.

These are my three big wishes, but I also have other wishes to achieve, apart from all of that I hope they can be achieved well.


Until here, my participation in the Steemit Engagement Challenge S8W6 at Steemit Philippines Community.
I would like to invite my friends to participate in this Steemit Engagement Challenge, @asiahaiss @muthmainnah @nur90 .

Thank you also for supporting me at every opportunity

greetings,
From your friend

ABOUT ME

Where there is a Will there is a Way

Greeting friends!

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Hola mi bella, tienes lindos sueños que cumplir, espero logres tu segundo delfin pronto y el crecimiento de la hermosa comunidad, asi como la buena educacion de tu hija.
Exitos y bendiciones.

Thanks for stopping by on my post dear... Always sucess for you 😘🤗

Saludos amiga

Son tres deseos excelentes, ser delfín 🐬🐬 y doble es genial, ya que es parte del crecimiento en la plataforma.

En steemforladies, sé que será un éxito y te acompañaré en eso. Ya estamos creciendo allá y será una realidad pronta y favorable para Steemit.

La educación para los hijos es primordial y necesaria. Te deseo éxitos en eso.

Felicidades

Thank you very much for your nice comment dear... I hope you also in sucess.... 😇🤗😘

Amiga, sus dos primeros deseos están mas cerca de lo que cree con su dedicación, constancia y todo el amor que estas dejando en la plataforma y el desarrollo de la bella comunidad de mujeres, gracias por ella por cierto. Ni hablar de la educación para tu hijo que también es de tu prioridad. Felicitaciones por tu grandiosa entrada!

Thank you gor your support dear, i really appreciate it... I hope also always sucess in this platform and also with Steemladies community... 🤗😘👍😇

Seguro linda, me encanta steemit y steem for ladies también. Bendiciones y abrazos!

🤗😘😇🥰👍

Semoga saya mempunyai kesempatan untuk mengikuti challenge ini...

Selamat dan sukses ya KK...

Which language it is 👀

¡Saludos amiga!🤗

Tu deseo de lograr el segundo delfín ya casi está de tu lado así que, puedes comenzar a organizar tu festejo porque, en un pestañar estarás haciendo el encendido que te convertirá en doble delfín.

Los otros dos deseos también los vas a obtener exitosamente amiga🙏🏻, ten la certeza de ello.

Un fuerte abrazo💚

May the hope of the heart be fulfilled. Wishes for you. Congratulations friend and best wishes for you in this competition
May the hope of the heart be fulfilled. Wishes for you. Congratulations friend and best wishes for you in this competition

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57810.45
ETH 3116.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43