You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Philippines Community Minor Contest of the Week: "Comment your most Amazing Golden Hour Photo Contest" (02-15-2022)

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago

This is my entry for amazing golden hour photo challenge.

IMG20220216055807.jpg
This photo is taken last February 16, 2022, in Busay Cebu City.
The story behind this photo was early in the morning, I always walk in the mountain going to the city for work.
It's been 2 months staying at the house of my parents because our house in the city was damaged by the strong typhoon. Even the place was far away from my workplace but I tried to adjust my time going to my workplace.
Every time I'm living the place I always observe the sunrise in the place. Take a photo of the sunrise over the mountain. This is the best photo I Captured.
I will invite @angelycong @gracetorrion and @lonelymae to participate in the contest.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

oy hala , nice kaau liamnov, naa sa ubos ang nag pic ani ba

 2 years ago 

Oh mam nagtangas pa tawon ko ani

 2 years ago 

Amazing!

 2 years ago 

Kanice magpuyo sa lugar nga napalibutan ug nature. Nice kaayu ang shot, naka worm's eye view.

 2 years ago 

Mao jud mam. Fresh pa kaau ang hangin

 2 years ago 

Greetings 😊
Status
verified member ✅
using bot ❌
plagiarism 100% original
judges rate
[ 9.7]
Sunrise is truly beautiful. I always taking a picture of a sunrise here in our place. 😊

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

You're welcome, enjoy posting here in steemitphilippines.. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68216.84
ETH 3827.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63