Supports the Philippines Steemit Community By Delegating Steem-Power To Make The Community Grow Bigger

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago
20% Payout to @steemitphcurator

Hi steemit friends, wherever you are, hopefully you are always in good health and always smooth in all things and activities, meet me again @lensa-macro, in this amazing Steemit Philippines community.

Greetings to all of you who are already in this amazing community, on this occasion I will share again in the Steemit Philippines community, this time I will delegate a little Steem Power that I have for this extraordinary community, which is a form of support from me for the community so that the community continues to develop and grow bigger.

This time I will delegate 100 Steem Power to our beloved community, this time I do delegate a small amount, but I will continue to add it over time, if I already have more Steem Power, with the support of all of us who delegate Steem Power to our community, even though it starts from the smallest number but with cohesiveness we can support this beloved community to develop further in the future and I hope that in the future, hopefully with the delegation that we do in the community, the Steemit Philippines community will continue to develop further in the future.

If you all want to follow like me to delegate Stem power for the Steemit Philippines community, here I will show you my steps in doing the delegation.

The first time we have to do is we have to go to the https://steemworld.org site and then it will appear as in the image I share.

IMG_20220106_215904.jpg

Steps 1

IMG_20220106_220033.jpg

Steps 2

IMG_20220106_220118.jpg

Steps 3

IMG_20220106_220226.jpg

If you have succeeded in doing the Steem Power delegation, it will appear as in the image I share below.

IMG_20220106_220421.jpg

This is all I can share for this opportunity and don't forget to leave suggestions in the comments column so that in the future I can share better and thank you also to all my friends who always support me.

Best regards; @lensa-macro

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much 😊

 2 years ago 

This post has been chosen to be recommended for booming support today. Continue creating high-quality content here at Steemit Philippines Community.

Congratulations!

Mindanao Moderator
@long888
#SteemitPhilippines

 2 years ago 

Thanks very much @long888,
I will always try to give my best Steemit Philippines community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67655.95
ETH 3799.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53