"Steemit Philippines Promotion Campaign" video by @leebaong

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago

Good day steemit friends! I hope you are all good, as I am.

So, sa title pa lang, alam na natin what this post is all about. I am excited to join this contest hosted by community leaders through @steemitphcurator account. Here's the contest's link: https://steemit.com/hive-169461/@steemitphcurator/steemit-philippines-video-contest-promotion-campaign

I was a bit busy during the weekend due to my wife's birthday. Kasi nagprepare ako ng maliit na surprisa sa kanya plus, her friends went to our house a day before her special day. Kaya pagpasensyahan nyo na ang final results ng edit ko. Umuulan din kasi ng tudo during the recording, yet I am running out of time for this contest so I had to play the game with the rain.

Anyways, let's jump to the main topic of this blog, and let me break it down from one question to the other..

  1. How will you Introduce Steemit?
    So I discussed in the video comparing Steemit to other social media platform, especially to the trending ones in our country Philippines. However, I highlighted Steemit's huge difference due to an earnings that we can get from posting or blogging to the site.

  2. How to make a Steemit account?
    Here, I made a thorough discussion or tutorial on how to create an account in Steemit. I provided screenshots to make it clearer to my non-steemian audience.

  3. How to log in to Steemit?
    Just like the question in #2, images are presented in my video showing the how-to process of logging in once Sign Up has been done.

  4. What is your experience in Steemit?
    This one is actually exciting. I could talk about my experiences whole day if I want to but I highlighted here the Bloggers' Conference, Outreach Programs, and Campaigns.

  5. How did you use your income in steemit?
    It is undeniable that most of newbie steemians, if not all, they withdrew their SBD earnings from their blogs and purchased items. That happened to me too. It was only this year that I was enlightened much about powering up, and so I did and will continue to do it.

  6. How easy to become a Steemian?
    I would like to say that, it's not that really easy if you are quality content blogger but it is worth it. Blogging requires time though there would be times that posts seems left unnoticed, but they will be eventually if we are just consistent in producing blogs.

  7. What are the articles that can be posted in Steemit?
    Here I tackled that the articles can be anything, may it be about one's talent, skills, insights, realization. In short, anything under the sun.

  8. How long you've been in Steemit?
    I am proud that I have been in this platform since January 2018. Though there was like a pause of my blogging journey for like a year. But I am so much back!!!

  9. Introduce Steemit Philippines to your audience.
    Of course, KAHIT DI PA TO NI-REREQUIRE, I WILL REALLY INTRODUCE AND PROMOTE 'STEEMIT PHILIPPINES' IN MY VIDEO. Steemit Philippines is rightfully where I do belong. Thanks to the founder and moderators of our very own community, who always inspires us, the members. MABUHAY kayong lahat!!!


See my entry video here:

  • Pasensya na po sa audio. Sira na kasi microphone ng phone ko tas umuulan pa 😥

That would be all for now steemit friends. Iniimbitahan ko rin ang mga maganda at magaling kong mga kaibigan sa pagsali @rye143 @jenesa @olivia08.

Stay Safe Kanunay!!!


Live to Love
Love to Live
Do No Harm

oxymoron.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Sir @leebaong..Hurot ako tanan believe nimo..abi nko ang background music katong latest tiktok nimo..😂

 3 years ago 

Hahaha.. ako bitaw unta na butangan og kinabuang sir nga murag commercial kunuhay kay sayawan nakog tiktok.. hahahaa.. wa man ko duyugi sa panahon..

Puhon guro sir @juichi if naa pay video contest nga i-roll ninyo 😁 nakuwangan gali kos result anang ako video sir. Sensya kaayo...

 3 years ago 

Maayo, maayo! Klaro nga masabtan jud. Good job!

 3 years ago 

Yey! Salamat kaayo @sarimanok

 3 years ago 

Ang love naku kay ang boses mo.. Clear kaayo, dili nalang ko moapil. Good luck

 3 years ago 

☺️ salamat kaayo nay @olivia... Amping nunay...

 3 years ago 

Salamat sb dong

 3 years ago 

Another great entry.. Salamat kaayo sa pag apil... God Bless!!!

 3 years ago 

Daghan kaayong salamat @steemitphcurator.

 3 years ago 

Klaro pagka explain...

 3 years ago 

Yay! Salamat kaayo @jurich60

 3 years ago 

Hello sir @leebaong 😊

Napakaganda ng entry nyo po, salamat sa pagbahagi ng iyong video entry contest. Godbless you 😊

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much @jb123. My pleasure po to join the contest.

 3 years ago 

Walang anuman po Sir Godbless 😊

 3 years ago 

great job! best of luck sa tanang taga visayas..more power!

 3 years ago 

Salamat kaayo @junebride. More power natong tanan ☺️

 3 years ago 

Yes ,sakamat sa oag invite moapil ko kay basin ingnon ko nimo ug silingang garbosa mahimo kong haskang amawa.

 3 years ago 

Sir grabe kanindot sa pag explain unya kalma ra kaayo. Saludo ko nimo sir. Good luck nimo sir.

 3 years ago 

Kabog lagi kaayo imung campaign video bro..wampipti! Klaro kaayu. Dali masabtan ba! Mau ni! Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57112.10
ETH 2405.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28