My Nomination Post for Steemit Awards 2021

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone!

How are you doing these days? I hope you are all doing good and okay - okay pa sa alright!. Huwag masyadong ma-attach tayo sa mga stressful na thoughts and works. Need din natin from time to time na magpa-unwind sa mga nakaka-stress na stuff. Kaya laban tayo para sa malusog na kinabukasan.

kmc_20211212_053240.jpg

On one hand, the main purpose of this post is to raise my nomination for the steemit Best Author, Best Contributor, and Best Community Awards. This is my chance na din to show how thankful I am sa mga taong ito at sa komunidad. Sana ay makita nyo ang sensiridad ng post ko na to. Walang halong biro po to. So wala nang pa ligoyligoy pa sa ibang stuffs o kahit ano ano. Let's go na...


BEST AUTHOR:

kmc_20211212_054413.jpg

Of course I pay respect and appreciate to everyone's effort to produce quality contents. And I know maraming quality content writers dito sa Steemit but one person that I would like to push to the top to receive the Steemit Best Author Award is no other than @juichi. At this very special posr, I am not only pretty but I am also sure, so I am petty sure that anyone from our community knows him. And if you are reading juichi's blogs, you really could tell that the effort is always there. But ooops, it doesn't stop there. He has that empoweringt knowledge to produce consistent best results and examples of quality content. I do remember, one of the newbies in steemit asked me to get some samples of the quality blogs, of course my works are examples but I reccommended too to her to go amd visit @juichi's work. You would really never see him producing a poor quality content blog. He always a source of a best quality, with quantity contents. I got all my thumbs up for him. He deserves much the Best Author Award! You are awesome @juichi.


BEST CONTRIBUTOR to the community

kmc_20211212_054349.jpg

When I have read the post about nominating the Best Contributor Award in the community, I got no other person in my head. It has be and only @loloy2020. My nomination words here are not even enough to cover how he worked and is currently working for our Philippine Community to excel. He doesn't stop to just publish the community. He goes beyond. In fact, @loloy2020 is the definite reason why I am still an active steemit blogger. He constantly producing initiatives to keep our community on focus and on a right goal. I still remember when he was the only one working for the admin tasks. How tiring and draining it should have been, but KINAYA NIYA! Hat's off to this man! Those days when the Philippine Community is not that great as we have now yet. He reached out to me for some steemit related stuffs, and right after that, I was amazed of how steemit goal oriented he is. I respect the admin and all the moderators of our community but I would say that @loloy2020 is the huge reason why we still have this community active and is now growing. Of course with the fantastic help now of the mods, our community is now on brighter color but it all started by the act of painting the color through the extravagant efforts and inititiative of @loloy2020 since the community came to existence. More Power @loloy2020. You deserve the Best Contributor Award!


BEST COMMUNITY

kmc_20211212_054328.jpg

Of course, if I need to shout it, then I will do it crazily to make people curious what I am shouting for. Steemit Philippines is the BEST EVER COMMUNITY to receive it, wherein the official community account is @steemitphcurator. It is in caps lock font to emphasize how deserving this beloved community is. The community helps motivate myself to be active, being inspired to write. This awesome community is like a family for surrounded by good people. Just like wine, the older we are in the community, we are all getting better and better. The admin and the moderators are religiously active to raise initiative to help us on track and making sure that we are updated. If you came to this far of my write-up you would know how I am driven by this community. Go and check my blogs, only very very few are not posted to Steemit Philippines community. By just checking then to my profile, it is obviuolsy that this community helps a lot to my being. The community actually is one of those reason that helped me to stood back up despite the uncertainties of life and stressful pressure of the health crisis we are facing. Steemit Philippines (@steemitphcurator) deserves the Best Community Award!


That would be all for now friends. But before dropping my signature, I would like to say a Heartfelt Thanks to the fantastic admin and moderators of our bright community. If I got 10 thumbs, they are all up for you. More Power!


Live to Love
Love to Live
Do No Harm

received_940136513243898.webp

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Thank you so much sir ... I can remember you when we met at meet-ups. I am glad to see and feel your support for me, your nomination is enough...I hope together we will grow in Steemit. Let's support each other, even in small things as long as we can. Thanks again!🇵🇭🙏

 3 years ago 

😁 makamingaw ang meetups..

My pleasure sad sir nga nka.chance jud ko at this point mapakita akong appreciation sa imo ug inyong work sir. MUCH APPRECIATED KAAYO SIR.

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much for nominating as best community. Please mention lang ang ato official community account @steemitphcurator.. Thanks bro and God Bless..

 3 years ago 

Ayyyy hala.. gege bro. Salamat kaayo. Editon nako.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64970.70
ETH 3238.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64