Kiki Wampipti by @leebaong (Show Me Your Talent Week #6 by @olivia08)

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago

The Moffats' Miss You Like Crazy BISAYA Version

Kiki Wampipti

I.
I used to call you my girl
Karon duha na tang girl
Kung mangita kag kiki
Apili tawn ko besh

Refrain:
When I think of you
Pareho ra ko nimo
Akong dugo kay color green

Chorus:
Oh Kiki wampipti
Kanamit nimo pre
Oh Kiki wampipti
Lafangan unli-pops pre
Pre, I'm so down
When you asked for thousands
Oh kiki ...
Oh Kiki wampipti

II.
You were all that I want
Kadtong laki pa me ...
Can't you see how I feel
Ikay nakakadiri so real

Refrain:
When I think of you
Pareho ra ko nimo
Akong dugo kay color green

Chorus:
Oh Kiki wampipti
Kanamit nimo pre
Oh Kiki wampipti
Lafangan unli-pops pre
Pre, I'm so down
When you asked for thousands
Oh kiki ...
Oh Kiki wampipti

Chorus:
Oh Kiki wampipti
Kanamit nimo pre
Oh Kiki wampipti
Lafangan unli-pops pre
Pre, I'm so down
When you asked for thousands
Oh kiki ...
Oh Kiki wampipti

Oh Kiki wampipti
Oh Kiki wampipti
Oh Kiki wampipti
Oh Kiki wampipti

END.


Welcome to my millenial world. This is a parody of The Moffats' Miss You Like Crazy hit song. I am a huge fan of the 90s boyband. No intentions to hurt anyone, my version is purely an innocent parody.

What do you think of it? Please let me know. Charooot. If you don't understand bisaya. This is just about a guy who turned into a gay, with some familiar jokes/lines then in bisaya.


Thank you so much Steemit Philippines community for your support. Huwag kayong mahiyang mag-SUBSCRIBE to my Youtube Channel if you like it. Tsarooot, kadako sa lubot! Tsariiiiing, kadako sa bitin! Mabuhay tayong lahat!!!


Special thanks to:

fde63751-e829-410e-ab5a-4b35501b721a.gif

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Di ko ka move on sa koko ng agila ni besh!
Salamat sa walay undang supporta.
Good luck.

 3 years ago 

Hahahaa.. Grabeha sad sa keke sa ngipon balig wampipti nay.. Hahahaha

 3 years ago 

Dame kopong tawa dito 😂😂😂 ang saya lng po @leebaong hahahaha Oh Kiki Wampipti! Hahahah!

 3 years ago 

Salamat po @jewel89 at natawa kayo. Nkaintindi kayo ng bisaya?

 3 years ago 

Opo Sir @leebaong kay dinhi man ko gipanganak sa cebu. Buy lumaki ako sa olongapo city, zambales kaya nasanay na sa tagalog hahaha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57889.17
ETH 3155.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42