I Delegated Almost All of my Steem Power to Steemit Philippines Community

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago

Hi everyone!

Good morning! Magandang araw! Maayong buntag! Maayong aga! Maupay na aga!

I still hope and pray that all of us are safe, with sound mind and sound body. Laban lang tayo kahit pa sa pandemyang ito. I am still positive though that one day we will all be freed from these fears and anxieties brought by the health crisis.


Maiba naman tayo. The core reason of this post is already stated in the title, so what am I waiting for. Here it goes how I did it.

IMG_20210905_022055.JPG

I already had delegated before to the community 50 Steem Power. That was just made as a trial for myself. I forgot na kelan yun basta matagal na. That was time kasi na pinag-iisipan ko pa kung saan komunidad ba talaga ako mag-iistick. And now, learning the very positive goal and determination of @steemitphcurator / @loloy2020, community admin or founder, I am more than convinced that delegation to our very own Steemit Philippines Community is all worth it.


Screenshot_20210905_004655.jpg

First I tried to login to steemworld.org link, which was provided to the update post in our community but I was encountering issues. Please see below...

Screenshot_20210905_004925.jpg

It says 'Not Found'. I tried click the link multiple times but just still routed to that same error page.

Thinking for a different and effective way, I realized that I can use the link provided for Quick Delegations. With the Steem Power I have, I then went and clicked the link for 'Delegate 200 SP'.

Screenshot_20210905_004655.jpg

This time, it worked. I was then brought to this page...

Screenshot_20210905_004705.jpg

It is so easy and hussle-free. Thanks to @loloy2020 for creating the Quick Link Guide. I then pressed 'Continue'...

Screenshot_20210905_004716.jpg

Here, I just did enter my steemit username and steem private posting password. Next is just to hit 'Get started'.

Screenshot_20210905_004747.jpg

After hitting the 'Get started' button, I was routed here for approval. This is to make sure that it is really my intention or baka nagkakamali lang ako ng amount or delegatee. Since I am correct and final with my instructions, I hit 'Approve'

Screenshot_20210905_004800.jpg

Finally, I am done. It is my pleasure to help in curation program of our community. Looking for another delegation of more Steem Power from me as it increases from time to time.

After the delegation, I checked back my profile to see if Steem Power has really been sent, and it was. Yay! I only have 24 Steem Power left currently, but I am certainly happy for at least, in my own little way, I am helping our beloved community. Aho! Aho!

Screenshot_20210905_005546.jpg

That would be all for now about my Steem Power delegation. Stay strong everyone and keep our balls rolling towards a positive direction through the right grounds.


Lastly, to all my steemit friends out there and to all the steemit newbies, especially to our community, here are the community officials who are worthy of your 'Follow' for any updates and inspirations, and I thank them all for without them, Filipino steemians would might be just noone in this platform. Hat's Off!

Community founder/admin:
@loloy2020
Moderators:
@fycee @juichi @jb123 @me2selah @long888 @kneelyrac

T H A N K Y O U !

oxymoron.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Thank you for your delegation @leebaong.

 3 years ago 

My pleasure @juichi. All for the sake and betterment of our community. Mabuhay!!!

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much bro sa tiwala... God Bless!!!

 3 years ago 

Anytime po. Will always help bro in ways I can... God bless you too bro.

 3 years ago 

Maraming salamat po sa pagbahagi nang iyong post.

Sa karagdagang impormasyon, paki bisita po ang ating Community Account at ibang Social Media Accounts.

New Contest

Diary Game Contest with new Rule Added

God Bless po!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62907.73
ETH 2531.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62