The Diary Game Season 3 Week 19 (09-27-2021) | Yesterday and Today

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago (edited)

Greetings everyone! Hope you are all healthy and safe as well.

A great sunny day to start my morning and as usual doing my morning routine, take a bath and breakfast.

CollageMaker_20210927_195645201.jpg

Coffee, my energy starter that made me feel active with its caffeine and to be fully awaken to start my battle for today and my day won't be complete without it.

My sunday's short recap

Yesterday was sunday and I didn't have sewing class which is in fact the reason why I am missing in action in the Steemit community for the past few days. So instead of resting I made my day productive by washing my clothes first and after that I went to market because my uncle asked me since he couldn't walk for some reason. I did also visit my girl yesterday and helped her father in repairing his motorcycle and just have some bond with them, my second family.

Since today is monday and I have sewing class which is no cellphone allowed during class so I decided to write after or during my vacant time, lunch or evening only. So in advance I apologize for being inactive in the community.

Back to my todays event, I'm very happy that I did learn sewing fast that the teacher even allowed me to attend class until 3pm instead of until 6pm. Also talking about 3pm I have an appointment with uncle which is my girl's father to process his motorcycle's registration in which I'm glad to help with and done for today.

CollageMaker_20210927_195405069.jpg

Happy Birthday

A celebration that is worth to take time, bond and have fun. A golden year that's given to one of my sweetest aunt @sweetspicy and may the Lord continue in giving her more birthdays, blessings, good health and better life.

received_999579900823825.jpeg

In celebrating the 50th birthday celebration of aunt @sweetspicy, we are gathered in an eat-all-you-can restaurant to have a simple family celebration together with fellow steemians @georgie84, @steemitcebu, @jes88, @jufranketchup and the one and only birthday celebrant @sweetspicy. We just kind of have small talks like "kamustahan" in our language, laugh and eat peacefully.

Its a wonderful and blissful day and hope same with you all.

Thank you everyone and I would gladly invite @jes88, @jufranketchup and @georgie84 to share your beautiful life events with us in Steemit Philippines Community.

May Our Lord Almighty Protect and Bless us All Always!

Best regards,
@lealtafaith

20% to @steemitphcurator, beneficiary set with the provided screenshot below.
Screenshot_20210927_200108.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello my friend @lealtafaith, 😊

Mabuhay at Magandang araw!!! Maraming salamat po sa pagbahagi nang iyong diary post sa araw na ito. Ang iyong entry po ay kwalipikado para contest sa linggong ito, week 19.

Maaring bisitahin ang ating Community Account para sa karagdagang impormasyon at para sa mga rules at regulations sa ating contest.

Updated Rules and Regulations

Napakasaya ng inyong family bonding kaibigan. 😊

 3 years ago 

maraming salamat din po 😊😊
and also thank you my friend for the information, God bless po!

 3 years ago 

walang anuman po kaibigan, Godbless you too 😊

 3 years ago 

Maraming salamat po sa pagbahagi nang iyong Diary Game post.

Sa karagdagang impormasyon, paki bisita po ang ating Community Account at ibang Social Media Accounts.

New Contest Alert:

God Bless po!!!

 3 years ago 

Thank you po and God bless din po

 3 years ago 

Screenshot_20210930_124534.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54147.93
ETH 2274.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35