You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Philippines Community Minor Contest of the Week : "Comment a Photo of Your Favorite Dessert Challenge" (02-25-2022)

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago

CDAB8314-7873-47DE-B8E3-7821C79E1A8B.jpeg

Next to macaroni salad, my favorite dessert is cake. I just don't know, why I am so inlove with sweets. But I am now trying to take it easy and just eat an amount of sweet whenever there are occasions.

By the way, the picture I shared to you was taken 3 years ago when we had a stay in celebration in one of not so known resort in our place. We celebrated my 31st bday at the same time our wedding anniversary. Together with us is my family and his family. And we enjoyed the day and night with the happy faces.

I am inviting my friends @abby0207, @bisayakalog, @georgie84 to also share their favorite dessert here...

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

It was a day to remember. You don't look like you're 31. You are much younger than your age.

 2 years ago 

is it? Thank you so much...

 2 years ago 

Yes indeed you are much younger and more beautiful than your age.

 2 years ago 

Paborito ko rin yan ate.. lalo na kapag chocolate flavor. 😊 Salamat sa pagsali sa ating minor contest.

 2 years ago 

apear. Super sarap talaga ng cake

 2 years ago 

Sarap ani madam. :)

 2 years ago 

hihi... Lage dam, design pa lang daan

 2 years ago 

yummy cake kyrie... wish you more sweet years to come.. way sweeter than this cake😊

 2 years ago 

Thank you for the warm wishes my friend

 2 years ago 
StatusRemark
Verified Member
Using BotX
Plagiarism💯 original
Rate9.8
 2 years ago 

wow! Thank you so much for this rating sir...

 2 years ago 

Youre welcome Ma'am. 😊👍

 2 years ago 

very sweet birthday cake i love it

 2 years ago 

thank you dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61674.06
ETH 3067.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81