Chillaxing @ Sirao Pictorial Garden

in Steemit Philippineslast year

Life is so busy in my first week of January, and going to somewhere in weekends is a perfect opportunity to relax.

F12C71CC-D9AD-469D-A818-BFEFE8FAA774.jpeg

One of the view in the place we went!

One saturday morning when I was doing some household chores in our aboard, my brother called me up and ask me if we will be going with them because they will bound to the North and go to some of the garden their to chill and relax.

Of course, I knodded and immediately told my husband. My daughter was so excited that time because she really love flowers.

At exactly 1pm, after lunch we went to our destination.

SIRAO Pictorial Garden

0F20F8A1-D490-4BC5-AD79-2CB083993405.jpeg

Entrance part of the garden!

By the way we went to Sirao Pictorial Garden which is located at the Northern part of Cebu-the Sirao area. It is 2 hours away in Cebu when you drive using four wheels and just take 1 hour if you will use motorcycle.

Sirao is a place where you can see many flowers because of its cold weather, and because of that the people there made use of their resources and made it a business. If you go there, you can see a lot of garden.

On my picture above, that area is the entrance part. You can see a curve style at the top wherein the birds will be resting their. Unfortunately, I wasnt able to have a click with them.

This hand is their famous part. As what you can see, they made a hand wherein you can climb up and take some photos while you are standing on its palm. Its a bot scary to stand at the stop so you have to be extra careful.

9F43BB99-AD85-45D6-8D7A-844A49BF6CBB.jpeg

You can also see this cute and unique design and is instagramable. With that picture I am with my travel buddy-my hubby.

If there is an infinity pool, there is also infinity heart. Because if you pose a smile on that part, it is somewhat connected with the mountain. And I tell you, it is indeed a perfect place.

The time when we went there, I can see mixed people and most of the foreigners who went there were vlogging.

88D500F1-F5AC-4BF2-969D-1EDC0192C07D.jpeg

The best part of the garden which made it so chillaxing was its different flowers and plants. It was arranged properly and it was indeed blooming.

To some up our laag, it was great. And we really enjoyed a lot.

Thank you for reading!

Sincerely,

[K Y R I E 1 2 3 4]

813BB96C-9DD6-4C41-98E1-B6A21CC4A254.jpeg


15039B3F-A1C9-4E5D-A4AC-B5841F83DCCE.jpeg

Sort:  
 last year 

Hi @kyrie1234!

This post is being recommended for Booming Support! Continue to share quality post in our community!

DetailsRemarks
#steemexclusive
atleast #club5050
Plagiarism Free
Bot-Free
At least 300 Words
Burnsteem25
Verified Member/Visitor

Have a great day ahead!

@me2selah
MOD

 last year 

Wow thank you sis for recommending my post.

 last year 

You're welcome Sis.

 last year 

Sana all sweet....😁😁😁...ang ganda naman po dyan at talagang nakaka relax ug unta maka visit pud me dra puhon..😇😁

God Bless you po and thank you for sharing. 🙌😇☝️

 last year 

Hibi, panagsa sir ba nakarelax pud intawn

 last year 

Great post! It sounds like you had a really enjoyable and relaxing time visiting Sirao Pictorial Garden. The pictures are lovely, and it sounds like it was a beautiful and Instagram-worthy spot! Thanks for sharing your experience.

 last year 

Nndot.gyud diha sis. Labi na bugnaw pud ang weather.

 last year 

lage sis, refreshing ayo mga tanom

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67851.83
ETH 3772.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61