Steemit Philippines Photography Contest Week #7// My Amazing New Year Photography

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago

Hello, thank you @steemitphcurator for this wonderful contest. I invite @vianneyspirit, @pixiepop and @moureenbronia to take part.

In Uganda before we entered the new year, it was all over news that no one should light any fireworks becauae it would cause confusion and prople would be out during curfew hours. Policemen were very strict but to my suprise on 31st people were making plans on where they will go for enjoyments as they enter the new year. Some succeeded and entered the year having fun becauae some bars were open with some security. While others were arrested for violating the laws.

Me i spent my day home. I really had a very good day because i spent my day with my family. I love spending alot of time with my family because we are always jolly around one another especially on days where we have to celebrate. That day my mom prepared us breakfast and later she prepared lunch. I was there to give a hand in the kitchen but i was only helping her do some small things like chopping veggetables and cutting the fruits and making juice. This was my attire on 31st.
Snapchat-1558904062.jpg

49bc12f6-7cbb-4db3-a3a7-b919a1a0c031.jpg
For the food, i had to eat to the maximum because i was entering a new year with new goals. I made sure i eat alot as a way of having my own fun. I ate alot of food that i even failed to have supper. My lunch was just enough for me till the following morning. I dont know about other people but surely myom is a very perfect chef.🥰
IMG_0210.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for the invite.

 2 years ago 

Welcome

Banange the food😋😋😋
Thanks for the invite dia

 2 years ago 

You are welcome😊

 2 years ago 

Hi @keyara2
Thank you for making my throat rise😚 with your delicacy
I can't stop swallowing my spite
Oh my!, it was nice reading from you

 2 years ago 
StatusRemark
#steemexclusive
verified member
number of words252
using bot
plagiarismpassed
judge score9.4
 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for the remarks @juichi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67655.95
ETH 3799.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53