"My steemit journey @2021"

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago

Hello,
Thank you @steemitphcurator for this wondercontest. I invite @shadia931, @vianneyspirit and @quanbriel to take part.

My steemit journey as of 2021.

Screenshot_20211230-065545_Chrome.png
One day i was at campus in around May this year when someone came in my class and talked about steemit. I picked intrest and opened up an account right away. That same day i made my introduction post which was verified and so i was given a go ahead to continue posting. I always made atleast five posts every week and kept my account busy. I loved steemit very much because it helped me use most of my time very well. After a week of joining, i earned my first steemit money which was from 154 steem. I was sooo happy and this attracted more of my friends to join. After a month, i was now working on my achievement tasks in the new comers community so that i could take part in the steemit crypto academy. I was ble to go through till achievement six which was also verified and i started posting work in the academy. One of my most paid post in the academy was the one below.
Screenshot_20211230-063110_Chrome.png

My steemit plans as of 2022

In 2022, i want to spend most of my earnings powering up so that i can raise alot of steem power and have a bigger reputation on the platform. This year i managed to move from 25 to 60 and so in 2022 i want the year to end when i have made atleast a 79 reputation .
I am planning to as well oncrease on the number of quality posts i make so that i can increase my chances of earning and raising my reputation. By then i will have influenced more friends of mine to join steemit and i will be helping them out just like i was taught and helped by my country representative.

Generally, my steemit journey has been the best because i was able to make new friends in different countries, make money that really helped me in times of need and also improve my vocabulary. I am so glad i was able to kmow about steemit and i am proudto be a member. Through steemit i learnt about cryptocurrencies and it is one of my goals yo be a crypto inveator in 2022. I have used some time makimg reseach about different cryptocurrency assets and trachinh muself how to use binanve, trading view and some other crypto wallets like paxful. By the end of 2022 i will jave achieved my targets.

Sort:  

Thank you for the invite dear

 3 years ago 

You are welcome😇

 3 years ago 

Judge: @juichi

Criteria for judgingRate 0-10
1. Relevance to the theme.9
2. Creativity.8.7
3. Technique.8.9
4. Overall impact.8.7
5. Story quality.8.7
Total Rating8.8
 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago (edited)

Hello,

This post has been chosen to be recommended for booming support today. Continue creating high-quality content here at Steemit Philippines Community.
Remember to always follow the #Club5050 rules for more chances of curators' upvotes.

By making any post, be sure to put 20% tosteemitphcurator as beneficiary. Enjoy posting and have a good day.

 3 years ago 

Alright. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44