Club100: July 2022 Power Up

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago

spud4steem (1).png

My initial plan is to not participate in this month's power-up since I have only saved a few STEEM. Starting from the first week of July, my internet connection had been unstable. I flew back to my hometown in Lanao del Norte because of the wedding of my college classmate and my thesis adviser. I had only booked a one-way ticket since I needed to know the exact date and time of my sister's graduation day.

Little did I know, the internet connection there is very, very slow with poor service. I was even slightly reprimanded because I can't finish my task. I kept having an error because I can't connect to the server.

Well, that is the main reason. I was hoping to be back once I fly back to Cavite. But that is not the case. Why? Well, I can no longer use the company-issued laptop for personal use. Software is required to download for security purposes. The thing is, my laptop is already broken. It can be fixed, yes, but the total expenses are quite expensive so buying a new one seems more worthwhile than fixing the laptop. Unfortunately, I still have no budget for this. I'm trying my best to write my blogs on my phone.

2022-08-02 00_13_30-Window.png

  • Anyway, back to the first sentence, I realized it's a must to power up regardless of the amount for me to reach my target this year: 2500 STEEM.

2022-08-02 00_13_57-Window.png

  • The preceding STEEM POWER is 1,413.854 STEEM with a total STEEM of 30.225. With that, my total STEEM POWER is now 1,444.110 STEEM.

2022-08-02 00_14_53-Window.png

  • As for my delegation to the Steemit Philippines community, I decided to add a few STEEM only. Thus, my new delegation amount to the community is 650 STEEM.

2022-08-02 00_19_21-Window.png

And that would be all for my power-up and delegation program.

• • •


kneelyrac.png

🌸 K N E E L Y R A C 🌸
InstagramTwitterGoodreads

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

oi hala congrats sa power up sis, naka habol ka😊

 2 years ago 

mayta nindot ang dagan sa market this august

 2 years ago 

Congrats sis! abi ko d ka magpower up hehe

 2 years ago 

Hello, this post has been chosen to be recommended for booming support today. Continue creating high-quality content here at Steemit Philippines Community.

Congratulations!

Mindanao Moderator
@long888

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61292.26
ETH 3430.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51