You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Philippines 2nd #SPUD4STEEM Contest : October 1, 2021

Hello
you are getting closer to 1000SP good work

i worked out you had a 43.73% increase which is great
https://www.calculatorsoup.com/calculators/algebra/percentage-increase-calculator.php?v_1=615&v_2=884&action=solve

Have a good day

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I hope i can get more support on my blogs so that I can reach 1000 SP by nexr month.

Hey
did you do a pre post before 1 October as per the #SPUD4STEEM guidelines? just trying to find it

 3 years ago 

i deleted it sir because I forgot to post it in steemit philippines. My intention is to participate in the spud4steem contest in this community.

 3 years ago 

The first one which was deleted was posted the same day, October 1. After 7 minutes I re uploaded it to the community- Steemit Philippines.

Ok i can accept that - i did wonder if that was the intention of that deleted post.

 3 years ago 

thank you and sorry for the confusions that I may have caused.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68401.35
ETH 3900.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63