My verification post:@kingmyke // Nigeria on 30th December 2021

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago

Screenshot_20211230-144657_Canva.jpg


SELF INTRODUCTION

My name is Amaechi Michael. I am from Ngor-Okpala, Imo State, Nigeria. I am 19 years old and the first son of my parents, an older brother to four other children. I am currently a medical student at the University Of Nigeria, Enugu Campus, Enugu, Nigeria.

Screenshot_20211230-143737_Gallery.jpg


EDUCATION AND CAREER PATH

I am currently a medical student at the University Of Nigeria, Enugu Campus, Enugu, Nigeria. I entered university in 2018 to study Medicine and Surgery and to graduate as a medical doctor. However, I ma also a forex trader (undergoing training) and a cryptocurrency enthusiast and newbie. That is why I am here on Steemit.

HOBBIES

I really love reading books on how to do things and how to acquire different skills so I can become a better and more complete individual and bring so much value to the marketplace.

I also enjoy watching movies a lot after a very productive day. It is my way of relieving stress and having fun.

I love spending quality time with my close friends; they make me laugh really hard and such is a medicine for the soul, right?


HOW I KNEW ABOUT STEEMIT PHILIPPINES

I got to know about Steemit Philippines when I was scanning through contests posted by @disconnect. I then saw a contest that captured my eyes "looking back @ 2021" and so I decided to participate because 2021 was an interesting year for me and I got to know about steemit this year.

I hope I am welcome to this community.

Thank you so much.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63282.43
ETH 3083.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85