You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Philippines - Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 8 (Week 3) || “Silver Lining" [My Financial Crisis Situations]

Importance of money is a thing which we should understand very deeply because we cannot live without money. Without money we cannot even by the things which are necessary in our life!!

I am also facing a lot of financial crises from the pandemic era. I have a lot of downfall in my finances and the thing I have also discuss in this engagement by showing by participation here. Still I am facing these all situations.

I wish you success in this contest and in your financial life also.

Sort:  
 last year 

That is true my friend. But we must be positive to ourselves that we can seek some good solution and to become successful someday.
Thank you very much my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59169.46
ETH 2597.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42