My Top3 Wishlist Before 2022 Ends.

in Steemit Philippineslast year

Screenshot_20221204-132252_1.png

Introduction.

UF7UDccXmKiRkXceCavGEKH3TNDM65wJtxFfBvK53mUcMC9huJKWa5iGUWwetiKEkHT9KsfAAiEtATMGDfLTpaMWxZbX7HWsq8MVWgdY7SeVtmGpfC8K7cb5JWw2za...JMkPiEbS5XkZv6mT5VsUqXKj1WqZqVaYMn73S9fEJm5N27WEGz5teboJyMzqoTShMq7RKHLsfvLLCAj1VzjAq1WQ1cxKWDYXDs8YzRrmH6fA8RZotbYXsgsxr.jpeg

Greetings to you all good people of the steemit-phillippines I'm really excited to be here and blog at this particular time of asking.

My name is Kelly I'm from Nigeria, just as one of my favourite musician usually say, first of all introduction, I'm currently schooling at the River's state university here in portharcourt city.

Just as we all know steem is a crypto-currency which exists on steemit community/ecosystem, here you get and make steem as a crypto-currency when you blog/write here.

Steem has been a good crypto all round, it has really turned many lifes all round, last two year's i joined steem i really used it to buy so many things including some laptop.

IMG_20220104_122256_657.jpg

IMG_20220104_122326_997.jpg

Newly acquired laptop using steem.

I lost my previous steemit account so i have to create new one, looking at the main reason for this contest its something i really wanted to talk about without now.

This month is December just as we all know its a month of flexing and travelling from one place to another, for me i will be travelling to my village/community.

I have wanted so many things from the starting of this year, which is January to be precise, from January we usually start the year with high hopes and increadibility.

My Top Three Wishlist before The End Of 2023.

UF7UDccXmKiRkXceCavGEKH3TNDM65wJtxFfBvK53mUcMC9huJKWa5iGUWwetiKEkHT9KsfAAiEtATMGDfLTpaMWxZbX7HWsq8MVWgdY7SeVtmGpfC8K7cb5JWw2za...JMkPiEbS5XkZv6mT5VsUqXKj1WqZqVaYMn73S9fEJm5N27WEGz5teboJyMzqoTShMq7RKHLsfvLLCAj1VzjAq1WQ1cxKWDYXDs8YzRrmH6fA8RZotbYXsgsxr.jpeg

Through steem i have achieved a laptop and so many other things, but before the end of the year which is 2022 I'm still anticipating to have the above things officially listed below.

Samsung Galaxy A73, my first wishlist before the end of 2022.

e09f237a95f3c2d7d760464afb2a5175.jpg

source

Samsung Galaxy A73.

The current mobile phone at which I'm currently using now is getting old, and giving me so much issue's here so I would really want to buy this before 2022 ends.

Currently as things stands i have little cash which in all ramification can't purchase the phone, the current price here in nigeria ranges from 180k= one hundred and eighty thousand naira to 260k= two hundred and sixty thousand naira.

For the benefit of those of you who are not nigerian's in dollars it's around $229 USD- $340, this cash isn't easy to acquire regarding the economic standing's here in my country nigeria.

There are so much inflation's all round the country whereby good's and service's are very much expensive, but by the grace of God i will surely purchase it.

I'm really galvanizing this post so it can be picked for the top post courtesy this contest, the support will surely bootress my capacity to getting this new phone.

Good Trading fund/Equity.

Screenshot_20221204-163834_1.png

current trading account, this is why i need enough equity wishlist two

Another thing on my wishlist which is very important to me right now is good trading fund, just as you all know i trade forex, crypto, volatility, synthetic etc.

I deliver lectures online and offline, so for those reading this post at this particular time of asking i urge you to indicate on the comment section of the post if you want to learn any of the above thing's officially listed.

If you learn from me it will accelerate my potential to achieve my second thing on the wishlist faster, one thing about good trading funds is that the higher your equity the higher the amount you going to make in return.

A pair of shoes.

1663852384693.jpg

source

Really need this pair of shoes, third on my wishlist before 2022 ends.

Before the end this year which is 2022, i really want this pair of shoes, i have already purchased some nice good shirt's, so buying this shoe will be massive.

The three mentioned items are very massive, if i get all trust me I will be very much excited in all ramification, i pray to God that before the year runs out i will buy all.

I can't achieve all without the help of you reading this Post, I can't achieve all this without your votes, good people of steemit Philippines community I need your help.

I really want to meet my old friends and families indeed it has been a long while, the likes of denny,kinika, Morgan, Ekechi, Etc.

UF7UDccXmKiRkXceCavGEKH3TNDM65wJtxFfBvK53mUcMC9huJKWa5iGUWwetiKEkHT9KsfAAiEtATMGDfLTpaMWxZbX7HWsq8MVWgdY7SeVtmGpfC8K7cb5JWw2za...1WqZqVaYMn73S9fEJm5N27WEGz5teboJyMzqoTShMq7RKHLsfvLLCAj1VzjAq1WQ1cxKWDYXDs8YzRrmH6fA8RZotbYXsgsxr - 2022-11-14T100358.172.jpeg

Conclusion.

UF7UDccXmKiRkXceCavGEKH3TNDM65wJtxFfBvK53mUcMC9huJKWa5iGUWwetiKEkHT9KsfAAiEtATMGDfLTpaMWxZbX7HWsq8MVWgdY7SeVtmGpfC8K7cb5JWw2za...1WqZqVaYMn73S9fEJm5N27WEGz5teboJyMzqoTShMq7RKHLsfvLLCAj1VzjAq1WQ1cxKWDYXDs8YzRrmH6fA8RZotbYXsgsxr - 2022-11-14T100358.172.jpeg

  • Thank you very much good people of steemit phillipines for this wonderful opportunity given to me to execute this contest trust me I'm really greatful and pleased.

  • I will do my possible best to keep on posting and publishing good and quality contest here, i will never engage in plagiarism here, as it is highly prohibited in all ramification.

  • I use this means to invite @isha116, @sampaaktar, @saimaqam, to join this beautiful contest.

Sort:  

Thanks for invitation. I'll try my best to participate.

 last year 

I hope all your wishes will come true! Good luck!

 last year 

Amen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14