My three wishlist before 2022 ends.

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago

Hello steemians,Good evening to you all. I hope you are fine by the grace of God. All thanks to the organizers for this wonderful contest

I recently sat down to make a wish list for my closet for 2022.Since the end of the year, I have been keeping track of this ongoing list.In essence, I made a list of everything I wished I had for the fall and winter of 2021, as well as everything I wanted for the spring and summer.

I compiled a list of 26 things that I would like to invest in for the year.I tried to purchase some of these items in 2021, but by the time I got there, they were out of stock in my size.Naturally, this is an ongoing list; however, if I begin with these essential items, I will hopefully avoid purchasing other unnecessary items.

I don't want to just settle for anything because a lot of these items are expensive and are meant to be investments.I want to ensure that the items remain consistent with my preference for higher quality over quantity.

The majority of the items can also be combined with other key items in my closet.Because I want these to be pieces that I will wear for many years to come, I did not include any trendy items on this list.

That doesn't mean I won't pick up a trend from time to time throughout the year; however, if I do, I want the trend to be somewhat timeless.I'd love to hear your thoughts on the items and what's on your 2022 closet wish list.

  1. The La Ligne Mini Marin Sweater: I can never have too many stripes, and my love of stripes is never-ending.I love how this cropped cashmere version looks with jeans or this silk skirt.This sweater is available in a long version as well as a variety of colors.

48B47670-192F-4AF0-8F49-486762EDCE34.png
source

  1. The YSL Niki Bag—If you can believe that, I do not own a brown leather handbag that I absolutely adore for some reason.In person, this YSL leather bag is stunning, and I adore the color because it is so chic and timeless.

07F190CD-D7BA-454F-8296-80C0773506BA.jpegsource

3.Isabel Marant Tennis shoes : These were on my rundown last year and I didn't buy them since I needed to zero in on different pieces.I would like to purchase these this year.Another cool girl look from Paris.

F3378086-AE24-4722-B59E-5CC1D6F943B6.jpegsource

I invite @mukka, @mukadas and @tiyum08 to join this contest.
Thank you.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

May all your wishes come true my dear!

 2 years ago 

You have a concrete wish.
I hope you'll have it on Christmas

 2 years ago 

May your wish come true. Christmas is always a blessing to all of us who knows God will provide it in unexpected moment of your life hehe ☺️

 2 years ago 

I hope your wish will come true. Advance Merry Christmas..

Very nice. I hope you get all you wished for.

 2 years ago 

Kk

 2 years ago 

That's a gorgeous-looking bag! Wish lists are meant to be detailed, and hopefully, you will be able to have them sooner or later.

EVALUATION DATE: 07/12/2022

StatusRemarks
Verified member✔️
At least #club5050✔️
#steemexclusive✔️
At least 300 words✔️
Plagiarism free✔️
Bot free✔️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57292.40
ETH 3073.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32