What IS #CLUB5050 In Your Own Perspective? SteemitPhilippines/Steem Promotion Contest

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago

Hello everybody,

inbound233428127503467232.jpg

Answering the questions:

  1. On your own opinion what can you say about this program?

I would say this program #club5050 is an awesome idea because it helps our steemit account grow. Unlike before we always withdraw our earnings then our SP suffered even though we are a longtime account holder you can see on the survey many SP are still in minimal state. This program is a force savings, untentionally.

Let me site an example on my account. About 4 days ago, @ jewelah89 need financial support because her downsyndrome kid suffered from lbm, she needs medicine. On that day, our receivable not yet arrived so to help her I must find a way. I checked my Steemit Wallet, there was SBD a small amount available. I paid 4.00 SBD for 47.118 steem. All in all I have 51 steem. I withdraw the 25 steem sent it to her at the sane time I have 26 steem left for powering up, so, I did. It balances my need. I have helped her same time my SP grew a little.

inbound5807249623601894230.jpg

  1. What have you learned about this program.? I learned that this program is helping myself and others. It is a two way traffic. The platform helps me same time I help the platform by taking and giving back at the same time. So, this program is perfect and brilliant.

  2. What are the reasons why everyone should participate in the #club5050? Same answer to question number two. Every Steemians must participate on this program for their own account so, it will grow and grow. It is for their own advantage.

  3. What is your open message to the Steemit Team about the #club5050 initiative.? Super grateful for your brilliant idea. You are helping each Steemian grow their power same time it helps the platform grow. Grateful to you guys!

20% payout to @steemitphcurator

Thanks for dropping by...

inbound1594816291254058798.gif

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thankyou so much mommy @jurich60
#club5050 is really a great idea para dito sa Platform natin pra hnd lng tayo withdraw ng withdraw & para mas bumuti ang ating community. GIVE & TAKE is
❤️🧡💛💚💙💜

 3 years ago 

Thank you for participating ate. 😊

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much much!

 3 years ago 

Thank you Ate for this entry of yours.

 3 years ago 

Ang galing naka tulong ang laman po ng steemit wallet po para sa gamot ni baby. Maganda talaga pag hindi mag withdraw ng mag withdraw sa na earn dito nuh naa tay makuot ug magka emergency na ug syempre maka tabang pud diri sa platform.

 3 years ago 

Helping is really a noble deed and not forgetting that we also needed to let our own account grow.

Overall rating: 9.7

 3 years ago 

Judge: @juichi

Criteria for judgingRate 0-10
1. Relevance to the theme.9.8
2. Creativity.9.7
3. Technique.9.8
4. Overall impact.9.7
5. Story quality.9.7
Total Rating9.74

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63204.10
ETH 2560.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79