You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Philippines Comment Contest of the Week: "My Pet and Me"

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago

"My Pets And Me"

inbound8610075364860571055.jpg

This is our pet rescued dogs. My son found them at the back of our house at the mini forest. He was cooking that time then he heard barking crying sound, so, he went to checked it. He found 4 tiny doggies inside the box. He took it and told me about the dogs. I took care of them give them food everyday. Viola, they are now big and naughty hahaha. They are a menace to my plants they always ran ran all around till they knock out my container garden. However, the benefits they gave us, when someone is on the way near our premises, they bark and bark loudly so we are alert right away. Until, they do not have names I just call them Tokoytokoy.

That's the story of our pets. I want to invite @aideleijoie @adajamaima @jewel1989 to join this minor contest of the community.

Thanks for dropping by...
@jurich60

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wow..mabuti na lang at nakita ng anak mo ate..ang cute pa naman nila..

-@loloy2020

 2 years ago 

Ang cute naman nila, kawawa yung kulay gray na aso. 😂

 2 years ago 

Tokoytokoy1, 2, 3, and 4. Hehe
God will bless you and your family po for having a kind and loving heart to the voiceless furbabies!

 2 years ago (edited)

ka swerte ninyo mga tokoytokoy... kita jud mog "home" 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61358.50
ETH 3378.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52