The Diary Game Season 3 (07-12-2021) | Free Milk Tea Treat

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago

1_8.jpg

Monday, July 12, 2021

Good Monday evening to you my dear Steemians! It's another Monday and I wish I could slow down time because in two days, we are traveling to Cebu and I have not packed our things yet. I just want more time but what can I do? I only have 24 hours, just as you do.

Today, we woke up late, it was already 7:30 AM when I woke up. I got up immediately and check the kitchen. Oh thank goodness we still have food left from last night for Matti so I didn't have to cook or prepare anything although I still managed to heat some banana saba.

2_8.jpg

On Matti's plate, today were leftover baked veggie cups, some dragonfruit, and banana bears shaped. Since Matti had breastfed an hour ago, he was still full and so he only ate a few. He didn't like the dragon fruit, I guess he is already over it.

After breakfast, Matti watched the birds and the juvenile Maya birds in our front yard. They were practicing how to fly! Yay, I have never seen a juvenile this close and I am glad that Matti can also witness nature at this age.

Our morning routine continued, I bathed Matti and then he breastfed until he slept. I was able to write a blog too and that made me feel accomplished for today! Because of Matti and his sleeping patterns lately, I am having a hard time finding the time to write articles. So I do it in the evening before going to sleep but dizziness is also my enemy at night.

4_8.jpg

For lunch, my father cooked misua so I asked that he set aside some for Matti. It's Matti's first time eating misua and so when he started picking it up, he threw it in the air, testing if it would fall. When he learned that it was sticky and would not hit the floor immediately, he decided to take a few into his mouth. I am glad he ate!

Unfortunately for the tomatoes, they were neglected but he ate a lot of the banana saba!

After lunch, Matti had an accident, he was crawling in our living room and then he suddenly bumped into the floor causing a swell in his lower lip. Poor baby, he cried his heart out. He got comforted with the basketball and me carrying him.

We slept together and he got up after two hours. I pretended to be sleeping while he played around in bed. He found my phone too while being tucked under the pillow.

3_8.jpg

After playing around, we went out of the room and found my parents were talking about having milk tea. I asked if they'll buy one for me too and I am glad they said yes! So we had Hokkaido milk tea and bread for snacks! Thanks to my father for treating us!

For dinner, I cooked some vegetables and my father made ceviche too but without coconut milk. I want my ceviche with coconut milk but because it was already late, the store that sells them had already closed.

5_8.jpg

Matti on the other hand had creamy squash pasta. He ate them but still, there were a few pieces on the floor again. I hope that he will stop throwing food soon because it is not good. I always tell him that food should be on the table and he would just stare at me and smile.

After dinner, I put Matti to sleep and I am glad he slept fast this time that I had a lot of time, I was even able to wash his diapers and place the rest of our laundry in the washer. I was also able to chat with some of my friends on messenger and made this blog too! Yay!

How were your Monday guys?


To know me better, you may check my introductory post here: I Give Steemit Another Hello - An Introductory Post

xoxo,
junebride

steemit.PNG


gif credits: @baa.steemit

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Nakakatuwa naman tlga ang cutie mong si Matti sis @junebride 😊 pero talagang mas nakakakuha ng attention yung Plate nya hahahahha gusto ko din bilhan anak ko ng ganyan..soon. Curious pla ako sa flavor na Hokkaido Milk Tea, anung flavor sya?

 3 years ago 

Hi sis.. thank you.. yes buy na ng bamboo plate para sa mahal nating mga anak..

As for the milk tea.. it is what I usually order.. i don't know how to describe the taste though..sorry..try mo sis

 3 years ago 

image.png

 3 years ago 

Mabuhay at Magandang araw!!! Maraming salamat po sa pagbahagi nang iyong Diary Game post sa araw na ito. Ang iyong Diary po ay kwalipikado para sa Diary Game contest sa linggong ito (Week 13). Maaring bisitahin ang ating Community Account para sa karagdagang impormasyon at para sa mga rules at regulations sa ating Diary Game contest.

Updated Rules and Regulations

Ang main Account, Paki Bisita po rito

 3 years ago 

Postingan ini telah dihargai oleh @steemcurator08 dengan dukungan dari Proyek Kurasi Komunitas Steem.

Ikuti @steemitblog untuk mendapatkan info tentang Steemit dan kontes.

Anroja

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65472.04
ETH 3323.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63