Steemit Philippines Top Three Posts of the Day | Recommended Posts for Booming Support | 06-01-2022

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago

Greetings dear Steemians!


How's everyone doing? It's the first day of June, I hope that everyone had a great and productive month of May. I, on the other hand, had ended my month of May with a tired but fulfilled day. Yesterday, we had a lot of activities as we went to different places to tour around my sister-in-law and her family before they leave Bohol. They have decided to go to Mindanao and live there. Perhaps we won't be seeing each other again in the next few years so it was just right that we spend their last few days here in the island together

Anyway, I got so tired that I ended up sleeping early last night plus my baby was just so fussy he was having a low grade fever, perhaps due to the activities we had yesterday, the sun was so scorching hot. I will share with you all the things we did yesterday on a separate article instead.

It's another opportunity to recommend some authors who had worked hard to create quality contents for today. I have seen some users who had rekindled their presence here in the community and that's really nice. Also, since this is the first day of June, I'd like to remind you of the challenges that are available for us to join today. Again, it's the first day of the month and that means, it's POWER-UP day!

Check out these two:

Steemit Philippines Community 8TH #SPUD4STEEM (PowerUp) Contest with a Delegation | Contest Date: JUNE 1, 2022 | 30 STEEM Prize Pool Plus Consolation Prizes (05-29-2022)
@Kiwiscanfly's June #SPUD4STEEM underway

Recommended Posts of the Day

Club5050|| Diary Game Season 3|| May 30, 2022||"The Gift of Nature"



by manticao

We, people who lived here on earth is gifted with many fascinating and beautiful things specially our Nature. Today, I will share to all of you the beautiful and fascinating things brought by the Nature.
I have my compilation of pictures here in our Province and I am proudly to present this to all of you so that, you can imagine also how beautiful our place.

Read more...

• • •

/#burnsteem25/The Diary Game / A Day of Face to Face Class/ 05-31-2022

by sweetmaui01

Napakaganda po ng buhay, punong-puno ng kulay.
Hindi man natin nakikita ang ganda , pero nararamdaman natin ang saya. Na sa bawat araw ay ginigising tayo ng nakangiting umaga na tila ba sinasabing tumayo ka, huwag kang huminto sa paggawa ng mga bagay para sa iba. Dahil kung anuman ang mga mabubuting buto ang iyong itinanim, hayaan mong diligan ito ng ulan ng pag asa at ibabalik din sa iyo sa tamang panahon . Hindi man natin matitikman ang matatamis na bunga , masaya tayong nakikita na ang bawat hirap nating pakikibaka ay marami ang naging masaya.

Read more...

• • •

[#club75]The diary game|Tuesday 31 May 2022|My activities of the day|by @yuliadi

by yuliadi

How are you all? a day full of grace for us to do good to each other. Today I am committed to staying active on the steemit platform and at least I still leave one quality content free from plagiarism that can increase my steem power and turn on my account

Read more...

• • •

I appreciate again the quality blog posts you had posted in the community. I look forward to reading more quality articles in the next day. Let's all be consistent and try our best to also engage in the community, get to know more the people around our group and make friends!

And as a reminder guys, we must set the tags correctly in our articles together with the other things to consider - format, number of words, images and other media attachments, and etc. Check this article: List of Tags Sought by Curators in the month of May

Thank you for reading! Congratulations to the recommended articles!


• • •

Show your support by delegating to our community account and receive monthly incentives depending on the amount you've delegated.

Delegate 50 SP | Delegate 100 SP | Delegate 150 SP | Delegate 200 SP | Delegate 250 SP | Delegate 300 SP | Delegate 350 SP | Delegate 400 SP | Delegate 500 SP | Delegate 750 SP | Delegate 1000 SP



jeanjean.png

J U N E B R I D E
Boholana | Cebu | Philippines | Travel | Photography Enthusiast | Calligraphy | Art
Luzon Moderator
• • •


Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for choosing my post. I will continue to share unique post here in steemitphilippines.

 2 years ago 

thank you for choosing my post!! and I'm very happy

 2 years ago 

welcome!

 2 years ago 

Congratulations sa mga napili na posts! Keep on posting guys!

 2 years ago 

Congratulations to the top 3!

 2 years ago 

congratulations to the chosen posts.. keep going po😊

 2 years ago 

thanks maam

 2 years ago 

Amazing work form you guys, kudos continue like that

 2 years ago 

thanks! congrats as well!

 2 years ago 

Thanks ma'am

 2 years ago 

you are welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64686.77
ETH 3158.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57