You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Philippines Community Minor Contest of the Week: Comment A Photo of Your Hobby (April 14-21, 2022)

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago

it's a nice contest and so as an honorary entry, here's my take:

I have a lot of hobbies but I will share here today is my love for calligraphy and lettering I had also made a couple of digital ones using the iPad and the application called procreate. Here's one of them:

image.png

I joined a 30-day Bible Lettering challenge and this was one of the pieces that I was able to create. I had it posted on my Instagram account too. I wish to share more of my artistic side soon in Steemit.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Oi here na ang akong lodi! ❤️

 2 years ago 

salamat sis!

 2 years ago 

Awesome! Sarap talaga maglettering. Ako dinaan ko sa bulaklak mas madaling gawin, Sis.

 2 years ago 

hehe maganda din yan ate!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43