You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Philippines Community Minor Contest of the Week: "Comment your most Amazing Golden Hour Photo Contest" (02-15-2022)

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago

image.png

This photo was taken in 2019 in Cadapdapan Rice Terraces. It was a weekend, we just got out from the JnN ship from Cebu via Ubay, Bohol. I contacted my brother to fetch us, I suggested visiting Cadapdapan Rice Terraces early in the morning and witness the sunrise. Both my brothers agreed, thankfully. It was still dark, we waited patiently for the sun to rise.

Almost six in the morning, the sun peaked and the entire rice terraces was covered by this golden light, although there were clouds hovering the mighty sun, its light was still shining through, even its rays and flares were striking through the trees.

I positioned the camera so the frame could include this abandoned house in the midst of the ricefield and the coconut trees at the distance. I then asked my brother to hit the shutter button while we stand at the center.

There are so many golden hour photos that I have collected over the years but this one is just amazingly gorgeous I can't just let this contest go by without me sharing this image with you all.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

e frame ni sis o, grabe ka nindot jud ba

 2 years ago 

This is perfect!

 2 years ago 

Agooy, tuara! Ka nice jud ani na shot dai uiii

 2 years ago 

Status Remark
verified member ✅
using bot ❌
plagiarism 100% original
judges rate
[9.8]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69394.55
ETH 3894.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73