Power up and Delegation Day by @junebride| #BurnSteem25 | 👉🏻#Club100

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago (edited)

25% of this post's payout goes to @null

I always aim to power up on the first day of the month but because I got busy today, I almost forgot about it.

spud.png

Let me share with you what happened today, our dear friends from Cebu are currently in Bohol for some important matters specifically for an upcoming worship camp. Yesterday when they arrived in our town, we treated them to dinner at Sunkissed Resort then invited them as well for dinner again today.

So prior to dinner, I have to prepare the food, even cook it. My brother and father had slain some of our native chickens from the backyard and then I had to cook adobo too and sweet chili garlic shrimps.

After dinner, we had a meeting with the founder of Just Worship over messenger, and then we have to plan out our activities for the next days this week.

I was planning to go to bed right away but then as I was about to close my laptop, I saw steemitphcurator’s SPUD4Steem Powerup contest so I remembered I have to do my monthly responsibility.

I checked my wallet and found that I have 153.288 Steem available, zero SBD for now because of the changes in the payout where it’s only Steem that is being given.

The majority of the earnings came from my blog posts payouts. I somehow had not joined many of the contests this month, I guess because I was busy the entire month with so many things.

But I still received some Steem as well from my delegations. So, overall, this month, I only have lesser compared to last month. My goal is to reach at least 4000 SP or maybe 5000 SP this year so I hope I can still reach that.

image.png

I immediately performed the necessary power-up steps needed, for those who are not yet familiar with the power-up procedure, inside the wallet page, the total Steem available can be found. Then to power up, click on the drop-down arrow beside the Steem value and click on the power-up option. In this procedure, there’s a need to enter some important keys to proceed with the process.

image.png

image.png

Then the new total Steem Power is now reflected as 3395.962 Steem. Thank God for this blessing!

image.png

Now it’s time for my delegation update for Steemit Philippines! I have to use steemworld.org for this. From the dashboard, I headed to the delegations tab and then to the outgoing delegations. Here’s an overview of my current delegations:

image.png

I added a few and now the total delegation for Steemitphcurator is 1,250.667 SP.

image.png


That’s all for today! Thanks for reading this blogpost! I hope you had also done your part for the power up day!


jeanjean.png

J U N E B R I D E
Boholana | Cebu | Philippines | Travel | Photography Enthusiast | Calligraphy | Art
• • •


Sort:  

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07

IMG_20220709_154455_053.jpg

Curated By - @fombae
Curation Team - Cosmopolitan

 2 years ago 

thanks!

 2 years ago 

Yaay! Congrats dai! Hapit najud sa goal na 5k dai.

 2 years ago 

salamat dai..mayta ug makahapit si 01 ba para modaku2 pod earning hehee

 2 years ago 

Wa gyod ko nakahimo ug blog para power up ako nalang sa cguro tigumon

 2 years ago 

saynag sir.. naa man ta contest ghhehe

 2 years ago 

congrats sa power up sis, road to 5k na jud ba😊

 2 years ago 

layu layu pa jd sis aye hehehe

 2 years ago 

Congratulations ate...sanaol🥰

 2 years ago 

eheheh sana all!

 2 years ago 

congratulations sa power up sis!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49