#Club5050 | My Sourceforge Review for Steemit | "The Best Decentralized Social Media Networks 2022"

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago

review.png

A big thanks to our community founder and admin @loloy for posting an encouragement for the Steemit Philippines community to unite and submit our review on Sourceforge. He also added a guide on how to do it, you can check it here: Steemit Philippines Community Unite: Let's Support Steemit to become - "The Best Decentralized Social Media Networks 2022" | Step by Step Guide on How to Support Steemit | A Total of 20 Liquid Steem will be given away.

There's a 20 Steem to be shared by those who will participate so it is a win-win situation for me. It didn't take long for me to create my review of course it's a 5-star review!

image.png

Pros:

I like that Steemit is always for free speech, blogging is easy to do on the site, there is support from communities and curators, and uploading media is easy and straightforward. Earning is also a plus and being heard is something that every one of us wanted and I find it all in Steemit.

Cons:

If there's one thing that I hope can be improved, it will be the uploading of more than 10 images. That's all.

Here's what I added to my overall experience:

Since 2017, I had been writing articles, microblogging, posting media, both photos and videos, and socializing within Steemit. It has users who are non-judgmental, very friendly, supportive, and most especially, homey because I can express myself well. I have to also mention that the site has been always about free speech. You'll post your thoughts and ideas and be heard.

As for the user interface, it is easy to navigate. There are tutorials available for users to follow through on how to even make the articles look presentable and customize your content to fit your want. But you can also be as simple as typing the words right away and uploading the media, it is all up to you.

I always appreciate the curators of Steemit for seeing our potential and supporting our blogs by upvoting them too. There are communities within Steemit that focus on different topics and interests. There are also country groups that help new users and even those who had been there since the start to grow more in the platform.

Then I added details as well of the aspects of Steemit as follows:

image.png

I then added my information like name and email and some company information. It is required to confirm the email message so that the review will be posted publicly:

image.png

I went ahead, logged into my email, and confirmed the review. It said I need to wait for the moderators.

image.png

Let's take part in this campaign and let's make Steemit the "The Best Decentralized Social Media Networks 2022"

image.png



jeanjean.png

J U N E B R I D E
Boholana | Cebu | Philippines | Travel | Photography Enthusiast | Calligraphy | Art
• • •


Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 2 years ago 

thank you so much!

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your Ratings and Review ate. God Bless you. 😇

 2 years ago 

thanks pod pas!

 2 years ago 

Congrats ate @junebride ..God bless you☺️☺️😇😇

 2 years ago 

thank you dear... you can join too!

 2 years ago 

Ok mam .i will try..☺️☺️☺️..bz pa man gud gamay .🥰🥰

 2 years ago 

hhehe okay sir

 2 years ago 

I'll do mine later sis. Thank you for sharing

 2 years ago 

welcome sis!

 2 years ago 

good job langga

 2 years ago 

thanks ga!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44