#Club5050 | Joined the #SPUD4STEEM Campaign and Delegation Contest | @junebride

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago
Greetings everyone! How are you doing today? It's May first and you all know what's going on on Steem for this day, right? Yes, it's power-up day!

I had mentioned in my previous article that I had the intention of joining the #SPUD4STEEM challenge so this is my entry.

As an overview, I was able to accumulate 43.240 Steem from the contests that I had joined and won as well as the rewards from several communities that I had supported through delegations. I am so happy to know that I had accumulated this much, 43.2440 Steem is already a huge amount!

But I also received $17.810 Steem Dollars from the article payouts for the past month of April. My Steem Power though has been mostly used for delegations to several communities.

So, what I had thought of as a participation of the #SPUD4STEEM is to buy Steem via the Market using the available SBD amount on my wallet then I will be powering up everything. With this, I am hitting several birds with one stone. First, I am able to participate in the SPUD4STEEM contests hosted by @kiwiscanfly and also that of @steemitphcurator. Second, I will also be able to get back to #Club75. Last March, I had withdrawn half of my earnings which I regret. But nonetheless, I will just wait for another month so I can be back to #Club100. That's my goal.

Let's get the ball rolling now!


1. Buy Steem using SBD via market:

A total of 154.932 Steem for the amount of 17.810 SBD. I went ahead and bought Steem.

2. Power Up:

The total Steem after purchase is 198.172 Steem which will all be powered up.

Power up complete! I now have 2,330.806 STEEM Power! Woot woot!

image.png

3. Delegate to @steemitphcurator:

I went to Steemworld.org, navigated to the dashboard - delegations - outgoing - and edited the delegation for steemitphcurator. As you can see below, I had delegated 600+ SP so I am now adding 200 SP making it a total of 800 SP.

image.png


That's it guys! I am glad to be joining this campaign! If you have not yet joined this, you still have a few hours to review the sets of rules here.



jeanjean.png

J U N E B R I D E
Boholana | Cebu | Philippines | Travel | Photography Enthusiast | Calligraphy | Art
• • •


Sort:  

Hello
For today's power up i worked out had a 9.28% increase

image.png

Keep stacking that steem power and thanks for joining into #SPUD4STEEM May

 2 years ago 

thank you so much!

 2 years ago 

Congratulations Sis!!

 2 years ago 

Thank you for joining our #SPUD4STEEM PowerUp Contest with Delegation. God Bless!

 2 years ago 

Congrats maam.

 2 years ago 

Congrats, I have to catch up hope kaya pa mag power up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65650.34
ETH 2646.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87