👉🏻#Club100 |The Diary Game Season 3 (07-16-2022) | Visiting Our 1900 sqm "Katas ng Crypto" Land Property

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago (edited)

katas.png

It's been a while since we visited our newly acquired land. This property was paid last month and although we wanted to visit in the past few weeks, the road going to the land was being worked on, there was construction to make it concrete so it was not passable with a car and so we decided to wait for the workers to finish it before we could go and visit.

Today was the best time because my brother wants to get his photos taken. He is graduating soon on Friday and he wanted some remembrance of the uniform he is going to wear by the graduation day. I decided it was the best time to visit the land property so I suggested we go there to which he agreed.

Also, my nephew is turning 4 months by the 18th and we also decided to take photos of him at the location at the same time. But since it's a Saturday, we have church cleaning, youth Bible Study and also Praise and Worship practice to do. We scheduled the visit after all the church activities and that happened past four in the afternoon.

image.png

While Matti and I were waiting for the rest of the family to fetch us, we watched the water flow here in this irrigation canal. Lately, Matti has been very fond of throwing leaves into the water and watching them float and go.

It's cute seeing him sit down and throw then says bye leaf! I wonder what's on his mind as he sees the thing float and then goes away. I was keenly watching over him because he might jump into the water. We don't want accidents of course!

image.png

I noticed as well that our church's Custard Apple tree had bear fruit! It is still small though but I believe it will be ready soon! In fact, this fruit is very tricky. If we are not keen on checking if it's ready, some other insects might eat it before we do.

So, I will make sure to check this again tomorrow and see if the insects have not feasted on it just yet.

Have you tried eating this fruit?

Finally, the siblings arrived and we went on our way to the property. It isn't too far from our place though. It is a little on the countryside but the road isn't hard to travel. It was once a muddy, rocky road but now, after the construction, half of the road going to the land is already cemented which is good.

image.png

And here we are!

What I really like about this land is that it already has grasses, although these are carabao grasses, it is still good. The soil is also good! There are trees that belong to our land and looking at the area of 1900 sqm, we plan on building our dream house near the trees so we can have shade as well, especially during the afternoon.

My goal at that time was to take photos of my brother and the nephew using my Sony camera so I was only able to take photos on my phone at the start, my baby wanted to play Piano Kids on the phone so I gave it to him. But before he sat and played the game on the phone, he and his cousins were busy moving around, running in the grasslands!

It's a little sloppy which is a good thing, we are planning a chicken meat and egg business here and there's a wide area near the creek. Yes, there's also a creek and there's water so it is a good thing because we can set a pump to get the water from there and supply it to the future house.

I am super thankful for crypto that we were able to acquire this land with mainly the funds I earned from the sites that I have joined. My husband and I are very happy that we have a tangible thing out of the efforts that I do with my crypto earnings. I also believe that God had used cryptocurrency in my life as a blessing. I am really thankful and my heart is full!

I wish I could share with you the photos I took, perhaps I will share that in the next blog instead

While we were on our way down as the sun had already set, a couple offered us their dragon fruit which was newly harvested from a farm just nearby our property. Since it was freshly harvested, we bought two kilos. Each kilo costs Php 150.

image.png

We ate it at dinner and it was sweet! I loved it! We also bought the papaya for Php 75 and we will eat that tomorrow at lunch after church. I also baked banana loaves today as soon as we reached home but I forgot to take photos!

That's it for today! Thanks for coming with me to our "Katas ng Crypto" Land property!


Inviting my friends to join this challenge too @g10a @jjeeppeerrxx @panoramicview



jeanjean.png

J U N E B R I D E
Boholana | Cebu | Philippines | Travel | Photography Enthusiast | Calligraphy | Art
• • •


Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Woahhh!!!..what a nice dream place and house hehehe...nag dream pod ko te nga hatagan ko nimo ug lugar mag garden ko dra with payag payag nako nga gamay ja hatagan ko sa Ginoo puhon laptop mag steemit ko ehhehehehhe

 2 years ago 

walay impossible dai! ehehe

 2 years ago 

But before everything,pray first i believe that God's perfect time for me is always the best❤️

 2 years ago 

amen!

 2 years ago 

Also,Piso wifi jud bah...sakto gyid na dha dapita te i know dugukon gyud na...Also pwde na mo maka invite ug youth fellowship hehe...unja mag tapok pud mi dra unja ma enganyo sad ang nga kabataan drang dapita...naa gyud plano ang Ginoo te pra ninyu❤️

 2 years ago 

salamat sa Ginoo.. mag imagine jd ko ug youth fellowship dire dai.. mag tambay then mag kanta ug praise.... God willing, mahitabo ning tanan... According to His will!

 2 years ago 

🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰

 2 years ago 

Kanice aning tungod sa crypto nakapalit ug land! Wow! Congrats Sis!

 2 years ago 

salamat sis!

 2 years ago 

Wow congrats po ma'am

Congratulations your post has been upvoted by the diligent team of seven, with a 50% vote percentage. we support quality posts by using @steemcurator06 . Keep using the tags #thediarygame and #country , when you write this theme Post.

feedback :You get very good photo shots
Note : Keep improving the quality of your posts, so you have a chance to become one of the 7 best weekly posts

Curated by @fantvwiki, July 19, 2022

 2 years ago 

thankyou so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58010.39
ETH 2457.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34