Steem Representative Application

in Steemit Philippineslast year (edited)

For more than five years here in Steemit I have witnessed what this platform had been through pain and glory. Same with its users, lots have come and gone. Either those ordinary users or those famous ones. Still, I believe that this platform will find ways to keep it secure and continue looking for responsible ones who can be trusted.


Am I capable to become a Steem Representative? Here is my brief application.


I am @juichi, I am an ordinary creative writer from the Philippines who dreams that one day I will be known in my country and reach people of different nationalities. Fortunately, Steemit makes it happen. I become one of the Philippines Country Representatives, Steemit Philippines Community Admin, Channel F Community co-founder, and one of the Steem Greeters Team members. At the same time, I serve as a steem curator for months now.

Thankfully Steemit opens its door for me to be recognized internationally. One great honor of being here is to guide the Newcomers on their Achievement task. It is something that is worth seeing those Newcomers succeed in the future.


My Steem Power and Voting Pattern


Screenshot 2023-03-02 22.09.38.png

I have my faith in Steemit and I have never been active on other blogging platforms. I responsibly manage my account with a reputation of 73. I have been in the club100 status for a long time. I now have a total of 21,953.356 steem power. I will continue to maintain my #club100 status as long as the days are good. As of the writing, I am the only one quadruple dolphin and leading Filipino in terms of Steem Power.

Screenshot 2023-03-02 22.31.50.png

I use my Steem power in voting posts from our fellow Filipinos and those who are from the Newcomers Community to help them build their accounts. I also voted for those quality posts during my turns as curators across the platform.


Delegation


Screenshot 2023-03-02 22.13.36.png

I delegated some of my steem to the communities that I administered which are the Steemit Philippines and Channel F Community in Steem. And the rest of the community I am interested in.


My Activity in the Steemit Platform


  • Besides being a Country Representative and a Greeter in the Newcomers community, I actively initiate contests mostly using the community account rather than my own account as my way of creating engagement and keeping our community members active. Also to help the community in building its steem power if ever those contests will earn.
  • I initiate charity programs, sponsor/design steem shirts, and do some meet-ups to promote Steemit to the public.
  • created encouraging posts about Steemit with the hope to encourage users to stay on this platform and to give ideas to the Newcomers on how this platform works.
  • As opportunity calls, I am still blessed to be accepted as one of the steemcurators until now.

Conclusion


It`s time to sign off on my duty as a Country Representative of the Philippines. It is the Steem position that puts me on a pedestal and the source of building my steem power. This time, I have a genuine intention to become a Steem representative. I believe it is more challenging to become one because I am no longer representing just my country but the entire Steemit community. If I am lucky enough, I will continue in helping this platform and supports it program most especially if it is for the development of this platform. I will diligently function in whatever task is delegated to me.

I am hoping that the Steemit team chooses the best, those who long to sincerely put their dedication to the development of this platform. Either chosen or not, I will remain a good steemian who longs to inspire many in growing their account if time allows.

I believe I presented myself well in this application and I am hoping to qualify as one of the Steemit Representatives.

Sincerely,
@juichi

Sort:  
 last year 

Bro @juichi! First off I just wanted to say how much I respect your loyalty to the Steemit community. You have been an incredible inspiration to the community in your roles as Country Representative, Steemit Philippines Community Admin, co-founder of the Channel F Community, and part of the Steem Greeters Team.

Your dedication to writing and your goal of connecting with readers all over the world are both admirable. Your application and reputation score of 73, as well as your membership in the prestigious #club100, demonstrate that you have been diligent in maintaining your account.

It's awesome that you're using your Steem influence to help out other Filipinos and members of the Newcomers Community. One way to show you care about the communities you oversee is by giving them more responsibility and authority.

Participating in events like contests, charity events, and meetups shows how dedicated you are to building community and spreading the word about the platform. You've proven yourself to be a genuine Steemian by always going out of your way to cheer on and offer advice to other users, especially Newcomers.

Choosing to become a Steem representative shows that you care about the platform and are ready to take on more responsibility to see it grow. I'm confident in your qualifications and wish you the best of luck with your application.

This genuine desire of yours to aid the platform and back its activities is inspiring. No of the outcome, I know you will continue to be an inspiration to others and a force for good in your community.

I appreciate your efforts on Steemit and hope for the best for you in the future.

 last year 

Thank you @julstamban for all your support and for taking part in the Filipino Community. A person like you inspire me to keep moving forward. I am always here to do what is best and extend my hand whenever I can.

@juichi
Dear respected sir , i'm fully hope you will surely be selected for your country representative. I have found that you always engage with quality and encourage & help the newcommers at this platform. Me also have been benefited through your coperative responce in achievement program.
A warmly salute and appreciate to all of your achievements at this platform.
My 3rd achievement is still pending , would you check and verify that for now. I will be thankful to you again .

 last year 

Thank you. I will check your Achievement task later after my work if it is verifiable.

 last year 

Done checking your Achievement Task 3. Please follow my instructions for your account verification.

You're one of the trusted and hardworking person on that platform and you really deserve this role because you have a good knowledge about steem. I really appreciate and respect your work. I hope steem team will consider your application for this role. Wish you best of luck dear ❤️

 last year 

Thank you, brother.

 last year 

I am honored to have known you here sir and I have seen how loyal and dedicated you are to Steemit. God Bless you in this application which I believe you deserve to have a spot!

Best of luck! Hope to be able to meet you and your lovely wife soon here in Cebu. :)

 last year 

Salamat maam...bitaw no? Puhon magkita kits nya pud ta maam.

 last year 

Cebu meet up. 😊

 last year 

I hereby recommend @juichi to be one of our steemitrepresentatives. I believe in his prowess in this field and he has performed his duty with intelligence fit to that of an able steemit representative.

 last year 

Maraming salamat po sa inyong palaging pag supporta sa akin.

 last year 

Hello @juichi what can I even say again than I wish you success!

 last year 

Thank you friend.

dear bro there is no doubt you are one of the best steemians , there is not match like you, my best wishes for you and may Allah bless you every success ameen

 last year 

Amen bro..likewise, I am also wishing for your success. I'm pretty sure with your dedication to this platform you are also very much qualified for this position.

thank you so much dear brother for always good words

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51