You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Super Typhoon Odette Hits Philippines Leaving A Hundred of Families Homeless||#club75

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago

My Brother @juichi .. I'm so sorry for the hurricane that happened in your area and I feel sorry for your home and your brother who was hit by the storm.

We all pray that the hurricane that hit and the damage that occurred can get help soon and all the damage and losses as well as all problems can be immediately handled by the government and by the social assistance / Disaster Assistance team in the Philippines, Hopefully all these problems will pass quickly and a return to normal and happy life for all people in the Philippines.

I appreciate your brotherly words and prayers @rijalaronaceh. I am grateful to the Philippine government and officials for they took immidiate action to help those in need.
Thank you.🙏

Sort:  

You are welcome my brother..☺️🤝🙏

We must pray for each other in goodness for all our brothers.. All problems must have a solution.. All events will surely pass..

Keep the spirit in living life.. Happiness will always be with us...🥰🤝🙏

 3 years ago 

Thank you brother. I am also inviting you to visit Steemit Philippines and join our contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54179.48
ETH 2261.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31