My Verification Post: @jufranketchup from Visayas | 08/08/2021

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago

Steemit Philippines - is one of the best community here in steemit because of their amazing quality post and many contest that we can join and I am glad and very proud to be part with this because I'm a Filipino citizen. Let me introduce first myself.

IMG_20210808_202155.jpg

My name is Jufran and just call me Jao. I'm 23 years old and currently living here in Lapu-Lapu City, Cebu which is belong in the Visayas area. I started to join steemit last April this year with the help and encouragement of my aunties @sweetspicy and @georgie84. So far, I have a great experience in this platform like making new friends and learning more knowledge on how to deal with people, construct a sentence and making good quality content on my own.

NATURE OF WORK

I am currently working in a fire brigade located in our barangay where I lived. As a fireman, it is a great pleasure for me to save life and properties and to protect them. I am happy serving people without expecting in return because that's our duty to give them a comfortable life.

IMG_20210808_135806.jpg

MY FAMILY

I am at the middle of our 2 siblings in family and we are composed of 5 members including my father and mother. My 2 sisters are also a pinoy steemian like me @jesmilingirlover and @jes88. We have a small family but it looks like many because when we are all inside our home we are so very noisy and sometimes we laugh and sometimes we argued on the things that doesn't fit in our family and I think it's for our own good.

IMG_20210808_230530.jpg

MY JOURNEY IN STEEMIT

It has been 4 months since I sign-up to steemit. I observed first how to be an author by reading other's article and understanding about plagiarism, steem power, upvote, resteem and etc. I have learned to make good quality content using my experiences every day, doing acts of kindness, taking photographs, enhance my writing skill and sharing my own views as a steemian. Until now, I don't stop learning and doing my all best to promote this platform and encourage someone. And I am very thankful to God that He gave me this kind of opportunity in my life.

received_302745127513284.jpeg

IMG_20210808_232838.jpg

I am very thankful for this opportunity Steemit Philippines especially to our MOD none other than our very own, sir @juichi. I am hoping and praying that I will be verified as member.

And special thanks to my auntie @georgie88 who gave me a wonderful steemit t-shirt for free.

Thank you for reading my post Steemians. Keep on Steeming!
God bless us all.

Best regards,
@jufranketchup

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome kabayan. Nice intro...

 3 years ago 

Napakaraming salamat po kabayan sa pag welcome nyo sa'kin. Magkakaisa tayo para sa Pilipinas hehehe

 3 years ago 

Welcome po sa Steemit Philippines Community at maraming salamat sa pag verify nang iyong sarili.

Sa karagdagang Impormasyon, paki bisita po ang ating Community Account.

@steemitphcurator

God Bless po!!!

 3 years ago 

Maraming salamat din po sa pag notice ng aking introduction. Makakaasa po kayo na ako'y magiging aktibo sa komunidad na ito.

God bless po!

 3 years ago 

salute to all firemen especially to you sir! maayong adlaw diha ! welcome to steemitphilippines!

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for your words sir. Maayong adlaw pud ug amping kanunay. God bless

 3 years ago 

Magandang araw sa iyo @jufranketchup,

Ikinagagalak ko ang iyong pag pa verify sa ating kumunidad, sana maging aktibo po kayo dito

Maraming salamat,

 3 years ago 

Maraming salamat din po sa pag notice ng aking post. Gagawin ko po lahat ng aking makakaya upang maging aktibo sa kumunidad na ito.

Ingat po kayo palagi. God bless

 3 years ago 

Hi bro, welcome sa Steemit Philippines community and congrats dahil verified ka na😊

 3 years ago 

Salamat bro. Laban lang ta ani hehehe

 3 years ago 

mao gyud bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63162.76
ETH 3063.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85