Steemit Philippines Community 3rd #SPUD4STEEM Contest | My First Spud4Steem And My Support To Club5050 - 01 November 2021

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago (edited)

Good day, everyone! It's #Steemit Power Up Day, and I'm participating in the #spud4steem contest for the first time! Thanks for the constant reminder of @olivia08 to power-up every 1st day of the month. To be honest, it's awe-inspiring to see how the #SteemitPhilippines Community is gradually growing, with each individual contributing their own posts with high-quality content.

spud4steem.jpg

Here's my contribution.

image.png

I have 17.426 STEEM and a total of 539.074 STEEM POWER in my current wallet before powering up

My current wallet shows that I have 17.426 STEEM. Then I powered-up it all.

image.png

After powering-up. my current Steem Power is 0.221 STEEM, I received Delegation Reward from Steem Japan

image.png

My transaction history after Powering up.

To take part in this monthly event hosted by @kiwiscanfly on the #Steem Blockchain. Which is to increase the steem power in my # STEEM wallet in order to boost my account. Also, as a token of my gratitude, I'd like to support the #Steemit team's #club5050 program. I powered up everything I had on. It's a small amount, but I'll do my best to upgrade what I've earned every SPUD, with the goal of just not withdrawing my Steem/Sbd. I'd like to increase the amount of Steem/Sbd in my account. Increasing our Steem power is one way of avoiding the so-called "dust power" and strengthening our relationship and the community as a whole.

For us to grow and perform well on #Steemit, we need more power-ups. In addition, newcomers can be assisted in their development and growth. And to ensure that the #Steem ecosystem remains sustainable, stable, and progressive in the future. Thank you for participating in and supporting the #Steemit team's #club5050 program this month of November 2021.

Thanks also to #SteemitPhilippines Admin and our #Mindanao-Moderator for their encouragement. Thank you, @steemitphcurator, for your unwavering support. Furthermore, @steemitphcurator receives 20% of my rewards.

God speed,
@joshuelmari

#spud4steem#steemitphilippines#steemexclusive#steemph-spudsteem#steemph-contest welovepowerups

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Congrats Sis for powering up.

 3 years ago 

Thank you sis. More powerups to support each other and the community.

 3 years ago 

congratulations for powering up 100% this month! yay.. this reminded me to create my own spu4steem blog too!

 3 years ago 

Thanks, Sis! A long way to go and I have to hold my reins to gain it!

 3 years ago 

Congratulations on the power up Ate!

 3 years ago 

Thank you @me2selah. it's still a long way up but with determination and more powering-ups I know I will reach my goal.

 3 years ago 

Congratulations maka help na tayonrach other. Good luck?

 3 years ago 

Thank you, Sis and for your constant reminder to power-up every first day of the month.

 3 years ago 

Congrats and good luck!

 3 years ago 

Thanks, @long888 as well for the boost. Maski gamay, hinay-hinay gihapon daku!

 3 years ago 

hinayhinay basta kanunay modako rana ato mga SP

 3 years ago 

Mao gyud, Boss. Salamat sa push!

Hello

I worked out you had a 3% increase - keep building that Steem power
https://www.calculatorsoup.com/calculators/algebra/percentage-increase-calculator.php?v_1=539&v_2=556&action=solve

Have a great day

 3 years ago 

Oh, thank you so much! I am determined to build that Steem Power until I reach my goal. Thanks for the boost!

 3 years ago 

Good job sis. At least nagkalaman na rin upvote ko ng Punto zero uno. Hehe

 3 years ago 

Di bale darating din tayo dyan tulad sa kanila. Let's keep powering-up!

 3 years ago 

Sa makakaya lang sis ah. :)

 3 years ago 

Congratulations ate.. 😊

 3 years ago 

wow! congrats po :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65821.61
ETH 3008.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74