Steem Promotion Contest “What is #club5050 in Your Perspective”? || My Own Point Of View

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago (edited)

Good day, everyone! I am participating Steemit Philippines Contest on #club5050.



Questions To Be Answered:

  • In your own opinion, what can you say about this program?

#club5050 was created in order to help the Steemit Blockchain become stronger, which includes us as well. Personally, I'm more inspired to perform power-ups. I discovered that I was eligible to use the tag after reviewing my wallet activities for the month. I was overjoyed since I had the opportunity to get upvoted by the major curators. Fortunately, this fantastic #club5050 upvoted some of my posts in November, and I was very delighted and stimulated. I'm more motivated to generate more high-quality content now that I can use the #club5050 tag on my posts. I know that committing to this project can strengthen the entire ecosystem of this platform that can be beneficial for us in the near future.

  • What have you learned about this program?

We need to promote Steemit as a learning platform and #club5050 supporter. When users develop their accounts and use the upvotes, that is the perfect condition. We need to put in much more effort if we want to be a part of #club5050. We can enhance our Steem account and gain support from community delegations if we boost our account's power. It is said that living during a period of change is difficult. The change also presents an opportunity to improve one's performance. Many people appear to be concerned, and some have even stopped posting. However, I request that we do not cease to be active. It's vital that we keep growing our Steemit communities and accounts.

  • What are the reasons why everyone should participate in the #club5050?

It pays to be consistent. Some authors make an effort to write at least one post a day. Perhaps it is too much for some users, but I believe that posting at least three times each week can help you stand out as a writer. If you participate, you should publish even more frequently to keep your audience engaged. I follow a number of people who post frequently. I occasionally look forward to that person's posts and updates. I have a few authors whose postings I read on a regular basis and who I consider family because I know so much about them. I'm sure curators have taken notice of people that are always active and have a high level of engagement on their posts. There's a better possibility you'll get chosen. We should dedicate ourselves to the #Steemit, and joining the club5050 program is a good enough reason to do it.

  • What is your open message to the Steemit Team about the #club5050 initiative?

I understand the value of power-up, I choose to make it consistently from the beginning of the campaign. Don't put off making power up if you want a prosperous future. We all need to power up in order to build a powerful account. It is also significant for us to join the club5050 program. We will not be supported by curators until we join the club5050 program. Then building up our Steem Power will be extremely difficult. This is why we should always participate in the club5050 program and build our own Steem Power. I'd like to keep doing power-ups for half of my profits and make it a habit. in such a way, my Steem Power on my wallet will increase.

I am inviting @sarimanok @jurich60 and @jbr123 to share your perspective on #club5050


Thank you for your valuable time in reading my post
Godspeed,
@joshuelmari

steemit banner.png


#steemitphilippines#steemexclusive#club5050-philippines#contest

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Good luck! You have got a good point. I hope it will help steem and steemians to understand why we need power up and the new #club5050 initiative.

 3 years ago 

Yes, Sis and they may understand the purpose of it. Thanks for dropping by.

 3 years ago 

Need gyud to support one another

 3 years ago 

You are right there, Sis Supporting one another will help us grow as users and the community as well.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for the invitation sister! Indeed, we need to be part of this ever growing community in order for this platform to survive.

 3 years ago 

Yes, we should publish even more frequently to keep your audience engaged. Follow and upvote a number of people who post frequently to help each of us grow and the community as well.

 3 years ago 

Tama gyud ka Ate, dont put off power up if we want to prosper.

 3 years ago 

Sayang gyud at wag withdraw ng di naman talaga need. Ipon-ipon din...

 3 years ago 

Judge: @juichi

Criteria for judgingRate 0-10
1. Relevance to the theme.9.9
2. Creativity.9.8
3. Technique.9.8
4. Overall impact.9.9
5. Story quality.9.9
Total Rating9.86
 3 years ago 

Thak you so much for the rating. God speed.

 3 years ago 

In your own perspective, this #club5050 process made you more motivated because we were able to get rewarded more. This is actually true as I have seen a lot of posts that are being recognized. Thank you for joining.

I love your cover photo.

Overall rating: 9.8

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52