Steemit Philippines - Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 8 (Week 6) || "What's on top of your bucket list?"

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians
Greetings to you, and welcome to my post today. In this post, I have talked about the top three items on my bucket list as part of my entry to the challenge organized by the Steemit Philippines Community.


The top 3 on your bucket list

20230404_095917_0000.pngcanvas design

The top 3 most important things on my bucket list are:

  • Become the CEO of my own company
  • Become a Chartered Accountant (ICAN member).
  • Celebrating 5 m SP.

Why did you choose these three?

I chose these three because, for now, they are the most important things that I need in my life. I believe that if I can accomplish these three things, my life and that of everyone around me will be better.

A CEO of my dream company: It is everyone's desire to be a boss and support the world at large. I have a dream of owning reputable companies, industries, etc. I believe I can have a company of my own and be able to support people and contribute to the growth of my country, Nigeria, and others as well.

image.png
Source

Establishing a company that I own would help me touch lives by giving people jobs and making them financially free. With this, I will be able to leave a legacy behind. I particularly choose to own a company because I know it is the best way that I can contribute to the world, just like Elon Musk, Bill Gate, Mark Zuckerberg, Satoshi Nakamoto, Justin Sun, and other top businessmen whose businesses have reached all over the world.

Become a chartered accountant (ICAN member): I chose to become an ICAN holder because it would open more opportunities both at home and abroad for me. As a member, I would have the license to work and also be able to partner with other professionals.

5million SP: I chose this because there are a lot of benefits to having 5 million SP on Steemit. I want to be supporting other users with upvotes, so I can earn good curation rewards. Having 5 million SP and above would increase my influence on post payout, and I would have the power to support quality posts with at least $70.


When do you hope to accomplish it?

I hope to accomplish these three goals of mine in at least 5 years. However, I strongly believe that before 5 years I will become a fully chartered accountant. And then as for that of becoming a CEO and having 5 million SP, that can be accomplished in 5 years from now because I believe that before 5 years my dream company will be a reality where I can be investing part of my money on Steemit to accomplish 5 million SP.


Did you have plans on how to achieve

Yes, I do have a plan. My plan for now is to engage myself in federal work or a reputable company where I can gain experience for at least 2 to 3 years. While working, I would be saving and investing using the Dollar-cost averaging (DCA) strategy. Also, I have plans to meet with influential people for support and advice. My other plans involve working hard and seeking financial advice and support from influential people.

Thank you for stopping by, my good friend. I am inviting: @simonnwigwe, @kouba01, and @okere-blessing.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @waterjoe

I wish that I could fulfill you both in study and in success and maybe create some nice successful tech companies

@josepha greetings

Well i love the way you wrote about your wishes.
Yeah you are right everyone wanted own business and don't want to do under the supervision of another I wish you become the CEO of your company very soon and have an establish business; where you can work according to your own willing.

Its quite inspiring to achieve 5 million Sp definitely you can achieve it as you are very dedicated to your work and very hardworking.

Wish you good luck

 2 years ago 

good luck on your plans, five years is a short time and I hope when that time comes, you willhave what you wanted

 2 years ago 

That's good! I put my trust in God also and I hope it will be in his will to give us what we wanted in life

articles that are nice and very interesting I like to read the articles you make

Mi querido amigo me fascina leer a personas que sueñan en grande no solo para su crecimiento si no por todo a su alrededor, su país hombres como usted necesitan muchas naciones para seguir creciendo con aspiraciones firmes, espero que logré sus sueños hay que seguir trabajando lo puede lograr ! Decreto !

Saludos y éxitos

Thank you so much for wishing me well.

 2 years ago 

I really like your plan of meeting up with influential people who will help support your dreams and greater Achievements

Thank you so much for stopping by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67838.57
ETH 2628.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72