MY VERIFICATION POST : @joreneagustin | LUZON (SEPTEMBER 4,2021)

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, a good day to all of you!
I was reading a lot of post here in our community about verification entry. So here I am to post mine.

IMG20210904154001.jpg

I am Jorene from Luzon, Philippines. And I'm 18 years old.Me and my family moved here in Cagayan so I'm living here for almost 3 months. Iloko is my language but I can speak tagalog and English. I’ve been here in steemit since 2018,my aunt helped me to signed up here. I enjoyed posting here before,and I want to be active blogger now but I hope I can do it. I became inactive for a couple of years and I'm back again and I'm thankful there's Steemit Philippines community where I can freely blog using filipino language or english. Most of my content is all about digital drawing,i'm sharing the processes I did in drawing to help other people who are interested in digital arts. I do phone photography but since my phone is lacking of storage,I can't for now,but soon I will if I have some earnings. Another hobbies of mine is writing poems and story. I'm excited to share to you soon some of the stories I will do. I'm just happy to share my simple hobbies but of course I'm excited to read your blogs too!

That's all for my verification post,I hope you like it!

Especial thanks to the admin(@steemitphcurator),moderators,
delegators and active members of #steemitphilippines for making this community becoming more active.

See your blogs around, bye!

~stay safe and healthy everyone (^^)

Thanks @jeycel and maam @fycee for encouraging me to post my verification.

^_^

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Hi, @joreneagustin!

Thank you for participating in the verification process, and welcome to the community!

Here are some quick links to guide you in your Steemit Journey:

Our community conducts several contests. If you want to join the fun, then check the community account--@steemitphcurator-- for daily updates.

You can also check and follow the different social media accounts:

See you around! :)

 3 years ago 

Hi thank you for welcoming and for the link:-)

See you around too😊

 3 years ago 

i have followed this on fb but i cannot open my twitter account. I somehow forgot what mobile number did I use when I signed up.

 3 years ago 

Ayan nakapagpost ka rin 😅
Welcome to Steemit Philippines! Marami ka na nga palang posts way back 2018 pa e, sana tulad mo maging masipag rin akong blogger 😄

 3 years ago 

Uyy hahaha thank you,hahaha sana nga maging masipag din akong blogger😅

 2 years ago 

Uyy ang sipag mo kaya hahaha.

 3 years ago 

I'm sorry, please make sure that this is hand-written. Just edit the post and upload a new photo that the contents are hand-written. Thank you.

 3 years ago 

Aw I'm sorry too. I already edited it. Thank you for reminding me!🤗

 3 years ago 

Perfect! Thank you so much for complying. You can still submit your entry to our Steemit Philippines Photography Contest Week 3

 3 years ago 

Thank you po🤗

 3 years ago 

Mabuhay at Congratulations dahil isa ang post na ito sa napiling recommendation post para sa @booming upvote sa araw na ito. Maghintay na lang po bukas o higit pa kung natanggap ang post mo.

Sa karagdagang impormasyon, paki bisita po ang ating Community Account at ibang Social Media Accounts.

Maraming Salamat po!!!

 3 years ago 

Maraming salamat din po sa suporta @steemitphcurator! 🙂

 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit Philippines! Hope you will enjoy your stay.

See you around!

 3 years ago 

Thank you see you around too!🙂

 3 years ago 

hello Im new here to and blogging world is new to me. let's have fun together in this platform!

 3 years ago 

Hello! Welcome to blogging community. Yes lets enjoy our stay here. See you around in this community.

:-)

 2 years ago 

Ate @jenzel atoy ney te.

 2 years ago 

hmmm ayna, tawas tay inubrak 😅 inedit ko ji title ko, ken iedit ko manen ji tags ko hahah

 2 years ago 

Ulitam latta garuden te hahaha,ta tuladem ajay first tag ko

 2 years ago 

thank you so much sa assistance ading,, bukas kona ituloy,,, maulawak mildred hahah

 2 years ago 

Welcome ate,sige hahaha😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65090.19
ETH 3379.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.55