"Most amazing Golden hour Photo Challenge"

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago (edited)

273572945_297509025809110_3867310172492330115_n.jpg

This is picture was captured a few months ago, in our place at the seashore during sunset. Part of our family time quality time is enjoying the beauty of nature. The person you saw is my son taking a picture on his phone. If you try to review my previous post, you will see in my post entitled "Is Hope For Real? Those pictures are related to this photo as well, captured on the same day. My son Xyler is responsible for taking that photo for that post. No filter, nature at its finest.
273572945_297509025809110_3867310172492330115_n.jpg

It's talking calmness and being still. Like the sunset, you have to grab the beauty of that moment with awe because it will slowly disappear. It made me realize to treasure every moment while you can still do it for tomorrow will be too late. As you see the World is in great pain and suffering. Grab the chance, Make it right, do it now! God is still doing Greater, Amazing things beyond words can say. Don't lose hope, God is Alive, and we all know that He has no end, there is HOPE in this Dying world were living in.

Steemian's be encouraged and be strong, God will never leave us nor forsake us.
This is the ASSURANCE I am holding on to every beat of my heart.
I am inviting everyone to do the same thing I do. if you're not interested the decision is all yours.
Let me end this post. by saying:

" When the ocean rises and thunders roar, I will soar with you above the storm, Father you are King over the flood, I will be STILL, KNOW YOU ARE GOD.

See you in my next post steemian's.

I challenge @quilves @fretzie22 @louie35 to join this contest and give it a shot! God bless!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Stemian's be our God's favor be unto us all. Let's Inhale confidence and exhale doubts, the confidence in sharing brilliant ideas and building support and friendahips. Amidts of all that are happenings, there is always sun that always sets everyday even sometimes you don't see it. The fact is, the sun will rise and the sun sets day after day. Stand firm! With God nothing is impossible! God bless us all!

 2 years ago 

Please comment on this entry to our Comment Contest Post.

Click Here:

 2 years ago 

There is a lot of beautiful awesome thing happen in our sorroundings,all we need to do is siezed every moment of it, and thank the Lord.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65