The Diary Game Season 3, ..... ,21/08/2022

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago

Dear brothers and sisters,
How are you all I hope you are all well by the infinite mercy of Allah. I am also good by the grace of God.

IMG_20220821_184819_863.jpg

the morning

Today, Sunday morning, I woke up first thing from the time of escape, cleaned my hands and face and had breakfast. I played a little game with the smartphoneIt was eleven o'clock then I got everything ready and with my smartphone in my hand I ran Facebook for a while. After running Facebook for a while I finished my homework and after finishing the work I sat and watched a movie for a long time. read then I bathed and we have two goats bathed them well name and bathed I myself bathed and bathed.

IMG_20220821_184727_187.jpg

Noon

I bathed my two goats in the afternoon and I bathed myself. After the bath I freshened up well and quickly finished my lunch and after eating sat in my room for a long time and watched me until it was three o'clock then I I slept and rested a bit and after resting woke up at 4 o'clock good 54 cleaned and washed and had breakfast after breakfast I came to run facebook on my mobile and after running facebook watered my flower plant and cleaned weeds with water and used pesticides then I I left the house.

IMG_20220821_184709_848.jpg

Afternoon

I went out from home in the afternoon for a walk to our famous Kankra Nadi Rail Bridge where I and my friends had a lot of chats and today's chats were quite intense because today the natural beauty and quiet environment is mesmerizing and our place is very good because it is the best place to spend the afternoon. The place is our kankra river many people come here constantly because the place is very beautiful so they come here to study and there are different types of flower works here these flowers are very beautiful and I like them so I have photographed these flowers too I like to do photography if you want you too You can do photography from our house to the Kangra river rail bridge distance is about 5 km from there we walked towards the house and after waiting for some time we came home and came home and rested well.

IMG_20220821_184115_234.jpg

the night

At 7:00 PM I leave home and leave for Chirirbandar because I need something special in Chirirbandar so I want Chirirbandar very soon I leave home and walk to Chirirbandar the distance from my house to Chirirbandar is about two kilometers and it takes about an hour to walk. I went there at 8:00 PM and finished some important work and then sat there and had breakfast and after breakfast I headed home again. I came home and cleaned Arnav well and had some breakfast then suddenly the power went off so I sat outside and played free fire game on my mobile. After playing the game for a while, the electricity came, then at 10 o'clock in the night, I sat in my room and watched a movie.

IMG_20220821_192534_542.jpg

Thanks to all the admins, moderators and siblings in the steemit-garden community.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

It's nice that you ended your busy day with a movie. Thanks for sharing!

StatusRemarks
#steemexclusive✔️
At least #club5050✔️
Plagiarism free✔️
Bot free✔️
At least 300 words✔️
Verified member✔️

Luzon Mod
@kneelyrac

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64136.37
ETH 2755.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68