The Diary Game Season 3, ..... ,20/07/2022

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago

Dear brothers and sisters,
How are you all I hope you are all well by the infinite mercy of Allah. I am also good by the grace of God.

IMG_20220719_100031_216.jpg

the morning

Today wednesday morning I woke up first toilet and after coming from the toilet I washed my hands and face well 90s and had breakfast after breakfast I cleaned my room clean and clean Iman body so I cleaned everything well and I have in my hands ran Facebook on my smart phone ram and after some time I went out of the house and chatted a little because today I am not in a good mood and ran around 18 DC Sex came home and did some chores and cut grass for our goats thenI left the house for some useful wor And virus played games in a market located 8 km from our house.

IMG_20220719_100054_089.jpg

Noon

At one time I bathed our two cows and finally I pampered myself and had breakfast and lunch together with the whole family then I rested for a while because today is a lot of money so I rested and first I cut grass for the cows and after cutting I fed the cows. Gave then I cooked rice myself and cleaned up everything because today was very busy so I understood everything well and took a little walk around the house.

IMG_20220719_184611_683.jpg

Afternoon

watered my flower tub in the afternoon, weeded it thoroughly after watering and then after everything was clean, the pesticide.Then I left the house and went for a walk to the river which is one kilometer away from our house and after some time I took some rest there is a tea shop and it looks very nice and there are different kinds of flower plants and I took a photograph of everything then I took my photo. I left for home and came home around seven in the evening then came home and washed the face of love.

IMG_20220712_175725_362.jpg

the night

I took money and bags from home and left for the market and bought several things like potato, potal, brother and sister, tomatoes etc. I bought everything and had breakfast in the market. After breakfast I left for home. I had dinner and after dinner I went out of the house, there is a tea shop near a village, we sat and chatted and watched a movie. It was almost twelve o'clock to see you. Then I came home from there. I fell asleep without delay because of the fuss and exertion.

IMG_20220712_192256_025.jpg

Thanks to all the admins, moderators and siblings in the steemit-garden community.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You had a productive day indeed. And I love the last photo! It looks serene!


DetailsRemarks
#steemexclusiveYES✅
At least #club5050YES ✅
Plagiarism freeYES✅
Bot freeYES✅
At least 300 wordsYES✅
Verified member/visitorYES✅

Luzon Moderator

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63894.70
ETH 3178.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63