club5050 ||Photography || season- 3 have a nice day||20% beneficiaries for @steemit-Philippines

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago

Dear brothers and sisters,
How are you all I hope you are all well by the infinite mercy of Allah. I am also good by the grace of God.

IMG-20220825-WA0014.jpg

today mother kalbela today afternoon me and my cousin we both went for a walk to my nana's house and we went there we stayed there one day and next day we had a good tour of the song there and there we saw some flower trees by the road me and my cousin Together I photographed those flowers. I like photography. In summer, there are explosions of different.

IMG-20220825-WA0016.jpg

kinds of flowers on the roadside, and I like the flowers. They look very beautiful.And especially in this summer I like the different colors and the natural beauty there and especially the flowers on the roadside are very beautiful and I want to see photography like that and I have done a lot of flower photography.

IMG-20220825-WA0007.jpg

I liked it so I made those mistakes photography that day Photographed many flowers and I liked them very well I was able to photograph those flowers well we came from there to my nana's house and finally I cleaned my face well and had food after eating we lay down and rested After taking it we left again we left for home came home without washing hands well and freshened up finally took a little walk outside.

IMG-20220825-WA0009.jpg

after a long walk I played games with my smart phone it took me a long time and everything was fine All of a sudden the power went out and I sat quietly and I felt quite good doing photography and photography so if you want you can also imagine I hope your They will like it too.

IMG-20220825-WA0008.jpg

Thanks to all the admins, moderators and siblings in the steemit-garden community.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

these flowers are also available in our country although I am not good at remembering the names of these flowers and plants but I can identify the snake plant!

I love photography too! Thanks for sharing your day!

StatusRemark
Club status#club5050
#steemexclusive
Verified member
Not using bot
Word Count300+
Plagiarism Free
Delegator
burnsteem25

I am also encouraging you to join the #burnsteem25 program, check this link below: Ano ang #burnsteem25 at paano tayo makikinabang dito? (What is #burnsteem25 and how can we benefit from it?)

Luzon Mod,
@junebride

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44