club5050 ||Photography || season- 3 have a nice day||20% beneficiaries for @steemit-Philippines

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago

Dear brothers and sisters,
How are you all I hope you are all well by the infinite mercy of Allah. I am also good by the grace of God.

IMG_20220816_095515_875.jpg

Today me and my younger brother went for a visit with my cousin to their house and my cousin's house is about 4 kms away from our house. And in the afternoon we ate and rested there and we took a little nap and then in the afternoon we woke up well and clean our face and fresh we were able to visit their village and we saw that their village is very beautiful and full of natural beauty their village and their You can see different kinds of flower trees on the side of the village road. We took some photography there because you know that I like photography so when I have time I do.

IMG_20220816_095526_302.jpg

photography. I liked it very much, so I photographed the calls, I hope you will like it too, and my brother took a lot of time to photograph the flowers. There are different types of flowers, red, yellow, white, etc. But the flowers are so beautiful that I took photographs and we were walking along the road for about two kilometers. I took photographs because I love photography He has photographed some flowers there. I have shared them with you today. I hope you will like them.Seeing good flowers makes me feel like photography and their village is very beautiful and full of natural beauty and the people there are very nice so I like the place very much. We stayed there for two days and I had a good time. My skin from my cousin's house with my.

IMG_20220816_095559_713.jpg

younger brother we will go home we will come home well we will clean our hands and face well wash our hands again eat and do a little test then I will take my bike and go home because it was very beautiful there so sometimes We like to visit our house. You can visit from different places because I like it very much. So whenever I have time, I like to visit and I like to do photography. I do and share them with you. These flowers look very beautiful so I like to look at the flowers and I love to photograph these flowers. I especially like to look at the flowers. Needless to say, and especially rose flowers are my favorite because rose flowers are red in color and red flowers. Most of my favorite but nameless flower plant we always see there are different types of flowers but we like these flowers and full of natural beauty so you can post this kind of photography in different places and you hope It may seem very good if those.

IMG_20220816_095551_930.jpg

mistakes happen especially I have planted different types of flower plants in my house and the flower plants are affected.Done but due to proper trimming the flowers seem to be very early and these flowers are blooming. Due to the crisis, I could not make the garden very big, so in the future, I will not recognize it. In fact, I will make a little ghost garden and call flowers from different sims and from there I will give you a photo of flowers. I hope you will like it, so I take this small initiative. I want my flowers My own flowers are very beautiful and flowers make people happy, so if you want, you can plant flowers in the rest of your house and plant trees. I hope you like it.

IMG_20220816_100215_863.jpg

Thanks to all the admins, moderators and siblings in the steemit-garden community.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello, this post has been chosen to be recommended for booming support today. Continue creating high-quality content here at Steemit Philippines Community.

Congratulations!

Mindanao Moderator
@long888

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60004.45
ETH 2418.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43